Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ready to Use] Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2.0 GM MDI Software Pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

[Ready to Use] Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2.0 GM MDI Software Pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$599.00
US$419.0030% off
  • Item No. SP163-E+SP163-S1+SO106-D+SS175

Work on all GM CHEVROLET BUICK CADILLAC GMC HUMMER PONTIAC SAAB Vauxhall/Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2022.
High-quality Vauxhall/Opel dealer diagnostic interface with Global TIS, GDS 2, Tech2Win software.
Wifi GM MDI 2 V2022.2.0 GM MDI Software Pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop Ready to Use

Write a review

by Mr.Darren Sheehan on Apr 11, 2022
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down.
Replied by Bella on Apr 11, 2022
Hi Dear friend

Thanks for your message on obd16shop.com.
You are so kind and if later you need any help ,please let me know

Best regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Carrion on Apr 11, 2022
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
Replied by Bella on Apr 11, 2022
Hi Dear friend

Thanks for your message on obd16shop.com.
You are so kind and if later you need any help ,please let me know

Best regards

Bella
 
by Mr.vicente almanza on Apr 11, 2022
the seller is very good and she helps me a lot
thanks very much
Replied by Bella on Apr 11, 2022
Hi Dear friend

Thanks for your message on obd16shop.com.
You are so kind and if later you need any help ,please let me know

Best regards

Bella
 
by Mr.William Lohr on Apr 11, 2022
amazing device and it works on our shop cars, and easy for use, thanks Bella
by Mr.Gonzales on Apr 11, 2022
hey we have tested it and it works perfect, thanks for installing it ready for use. we appreciate your help.
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 11, 2022
thanks for fast shipping by dhl, i will get it this afternoon
by Mr.oscar santamaria on Mar 28, 2022
do you mean i can use it? and no need to install the software????
Replied by Bella on Mar 28, 2022

Hi Dear Sir

Thanks for your message
Yes this machine is already installed with the MDI software hdd
When you get it and you can use it directkly

You need to do nothing just diagnose it and start working on yor models
It is very easy to use as our technician has already installed all good.

If any more ideas please let us know

Bella
by Mr.bobby dezfulli on Mar 28, 2022
This is an exceptional tool when compared to price and function.It is nice to ready for use
Replied by Bella on Mar 28, 2022

Hi Dear Sir

Thanks for your message
Yes this machine is already installed with the MDI software hdd
When you get it and you can use it directkly

You need to do nothing just diagnose it and start working on yor models
It is very easy to use as our technician has already installed all good.

If any more ideas please let us know

Bella
by Mr.Frank on Mar 28, 2022
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
Replied by Bella on Mar 28, 2022
Thanks for your message my friend
You are so kind
Best regards

Bella
by Mr.Shannon Kuenzer on Mar 28, 2022
it really fast, i get it next day,you are the best

Replied by Bella on Mar 28, 2022
Thanks for your message and i wish you all good
If any more ideas please feel free to contact us on whatsapp:+86 15271813909

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Kevin Frazier on Mar 28, 2022
the seller is very good and she helps me a lot
thanks very much
Replied by Bella on Mar 28, 2022
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your commend
You are so nice and it is my pleasure to help you

Any more ideas please let us know

Thanks

Bella
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.