Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
High quality 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine with Database V2021121801 Support Android Iphone Without Battery

High quality 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine with Database V2021121801 Support Android Iphone Without Battery

US$1,199.00
  • Item No. SL442-B
  • Free Shipping

Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate, fast and accurate, easy to carry out work. Milling for standard key, laser key, round keys, single sided key, tracked key, lateral tracked key, special key. No extra clamp.

Write a review

by Mr.roger green on Mar 4, 2021
Hello sir ive got my 2m2 magic tank it cuts keys perfectly.
by Mr.Arnold Grubbs on Mar 4, 2021
How do I install sensor on 2m2 key cutting machine?Is there any instructions?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 4, 2021
setting ---- video ------repair machine you can get guiding video here in APP.
by Mr.gerald schubert on Feb 25, 2021
As described works perfectly.
by Mr.Scott Hawthorne on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, please help me.I bought the 2m2 machine about 1 year ago. It been working well but recently it does not.The problem is that the guide pin has no conductivity and breaks.What should I do?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, please add my skype and I will contact factory technician and help you to solve it.
Skype: eobd11
by Mr.Scott Hawthorne on Feb 25, 2021
Can 2M2 key machine do laser home keys and decode it ?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
hello, 2m2 key cutting machine can not support home keys now.
by Mr.Sheetal on Feb 25, 2021
Hello,does this machine cut Mahindra all key lost?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, yes it supports.
by Mr.Adell Npor on Oct 19, 2019
Received very fast in only 3 days. Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 31, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.