Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Mid-Year Sale] 100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool Free Shipping from US

[Mid-Year Sale] 100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool Free Shipping from US

Latest price:US$2,899.00
US$2,399.0017% off
  • Item No. HKSK242-B+HKSK280-B
  • Free Shipping

Overseas Warehouse Fast Shipping & No Tax.
Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Green on Jan 20, 2021
im608 can do 2020 ford key programming?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, yes it can support 2020 ford key programming. 
If you need it you can place order now and we will arrange shipping for you from US. 

 
by Mr.vagner gimenez on Nov 19, 2019
Support BMW CAS4/CAS4+?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2019
Yes, it supports BMW CAS4/CAS4+ .
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Nov 10, 2019
Hello, after the free update expired, when connected to WiFi. can autel im608 still program Toyota all smart keys lost with the smart emulator ?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 12, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, surely. When update expires,you can still use autel im608 to program Toyota all smart keys lost with the smart emulator.
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Essam Fawzy on Sep 21, 2019
Received it yesterday. I will give you feedback soon Nancy.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 25, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 15387120030
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Kevin on Sep 19, 2019
Good key programmer for locksmith.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 15387120030
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.B GLEE on Aug 3, 2019
Hello I want to buy an autel im608 and have it delivered to Ireland
is this possible?
Kind regards Bglee
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Really sorry for late reply . I have personal things to deal with these days. 
We can not ship im608 to European Countries. You can find local suppliers to get it . 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.uttelamum on Jul 8, 2019
Thanks a lot all good job done. Really appreciate for timely given help.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Gerick Reyes on Jun 25, 2019
How will you guys ship it to me ?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 26, 2019
Dear Sir,
Where do you need to ship it to ?
Usually we ship it BY DHL for 3-5 days.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Tim Short on Jun 13, 2019
Received my package in good condition . Thank you very much Nancy
Replied by Nancy on Jun 30, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Feleman Colstock on Apr 23, 2019
Shipping and email answering is fast. Product works well. Good seller.
by Mr.denis pitnjakovic on Apr 22, 2019
Received it in good condition , thank you very much .
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.