Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
GM Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software Carton Package

GM Tech2 Tech II Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU with Free 32MB Card and TIS2000 Software Carton Package

US$329.00
  • Item No. SP23-B3
  • Out Of Stock

Support diagnose for 6 cars: GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU/HOLDEN
TIS 2000 CD included for GM programming function

Write a review

by Mr.F C Viljoen on Jun 21, 2015
hello sir i come from Mexico and i want to know if it can be shipped to our country and how much?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

i've sent you the total price with diacount by e-mail francois@yahoo.com,please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

kelly
by Mr.Michal Szwast on Jun 21, 2015
hey this device really awesome,you are a good advicer,thanks very much for your assitant.
by Mr.Ria van on Jun 21, 2015
can your guys show us some instruction video?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

there is a manual pdf as well as a short video,please check
by julie calon on Jun 21, 2015
does this scanner support GM ABS, airbag?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

yes,you can try
by Mr.Marcel Smeets on Jun 21, 2015
please give me the final price, I am your regular customer
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

i've sent you the total price with discount by e-mail marcel_email@yahoo.com,please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Marlene Mosbacher on Jun 21, 2015
shipping with the software card, right? but I want 2, one for GM, one for SAAB, what should I do?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

you can buy the 32mb card again here http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2.html
by Mr.Olli Samuli Riutta on Jun 21, 2015
how about the package, I want the plastic case
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

if you want to plastic package,you can refer to item number SP23 SP23-B SP23-C on our website
by Mr.rautiainen pasi on Jun 21, 2015
please help me, I get the package today, thanks, but how to use it?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
insert the card to gm tech2 device,open it,follow the steps on screen,very easy top operate
by Mr.Shaun Dockery on Jun 21, 2015
I get the package today, thanks
by Mr.robert mayer on Jun 21, 2015
hello, i ordered this GM tech2 , hope you can ship it soon
Replied by Kelly on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

yes,i've arranged your parcel already
by Anthony Gangemi on Mar 15, 2015
Does it support cars in Australia ?
And do u have an odometer correction tool for all makes and models
And how much
Replied by Kelly on Mar 15, 2015
Hi friend 

Sorry ,there is no Adaptor for Australia cars in thid package,if you can get one,then you can use our GM tech2 scanner for Austrailia cars 

for mileage correction tool,you can refer to our digiprog 3 here can you fidn the car list it support http://www.obd16.com/upload/pro/201411/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

o
r for more car models,you can refer to our digimaster 3 this one can support more car models than digiprog3,attached is the car list it support,please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.edison durango on Mar 6, 2015
Hello and candy module that has value thanks
Replied by Kelly on Mar 6, 2015
Hi friend 

you can find candi here http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/candi-interface-for-gm-tech2.html  59.0USD 
by Mr.Peter Ryan on Jan 14, 2015
Will this Tech2 (item No.SP23-B3) do OBD codes, ABS codes and SRS codes etc. on 2005 & 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe 5.3L, 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.0L and 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 4.8L trucks.
Replied by Kelly on Jan 15, 2015
Hi friend 

good day!

it can support trouble code erasing ,and can support Sierra truck but you need to get the truck adaptor,our package doesn't contain this adaptor 

Kelly

by Mr.dorine amari on Dec 15, 2014
Finally got what I have ben looking for.
by Mr.Martin Kitscha on Dec 15, 2014
Good day to the seller,
I need to confirm if this Tech 2 includes storage case?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 16, 2014
Hi friend 

it is with carton case,not in plastic

Kelly

by Mr.Peugeot viby on Dec 15, 2014
Storage case means the black plastic box and not the carton package?
by Mr.jose barata on Dec 15, 2014
Hi newer rersion v165 for opel support also astra j?
Thanks
by Mr.CHRISTOS PAPADOGEORGOS on Dec 15, 2014
Hi can you if it works on Australian cars.thanks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 16, 2014
Hi friend 

sorry,it can't support cars in Australia

Kelly

by Mr.PHILIP MANISKI on Nov 2, 2014
hola sirve este producto de eeuu para chile sud america
Replied by Kelly on Nov 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

It ca be used in any country,no limitation,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.MARIANO NIETO HERNANDEZ on Nov 2, 2014
MY FRIEND ARE THERE UPDATE FOR TECHE2, SPEAKING UP GM 2007 AND AFTER WHAT DO YOU RECOMEND
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.