Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[ship from us] Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Module with License A801 NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

[ship from us] Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Module with License A801 NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

US$219.00
  • Item No. SK247

Original Yanhua ACDP Solder Free Programming Master Mainly to do key programming and dashboard adjustment of BMW's entire system,no need welding

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas Busser on Feb 4, 2021
Does it program used oem keys?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 6, 2021
Yes, it can program used oem keys.
by Mr.thomas corey on Feb 4, 2021
I am interested in getting one but worried about tax. Is there a way I can pay less for tax and get my package ?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 6, 2021
Hello, we can ship it from us no tax. 
Or ship it from China by DHL and lower declare in shipping. This way you can pay less for tax.
by Mr.Ted Martin on Feb 4, 2021
I need full package for BMW? Is there a link for me?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 6, 2021
Hello, here it is :
https://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-programming-master-full-configuration.html
You can add item to cart and use coupon code: acdp to get 7% off .
by Mr.Mr.partychat partychat on Mar 12, 2019
Hello , can I get full BMW acdp package ?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 13, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Please check below link for full bmw version :
http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas1-cas4-fem-bdc-isn-read.html

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Tom Kelliher on May 24, 2018
Can it support bluetooth connection?
by Mr.Nopporn Dane on May 18, 2018
Can I read ISN code for 2016 bmw m3 F80 key lost ?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.