Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Launch X431 V+ 10" V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner Android OS

[US Ship] Launch X431 V+ 10" V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner Android OS

US$1,049.00
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch X431 V+ 4.0 completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
2.Support wifi/bluetooth and one click update, make your update job much easier.
3.Contain 108 car brands from USA, European, Asia and so on.
4.Ship from US/UK Warehouse, Fast Delivery with Tax Free.

Write a review

by Mr.terrance yant on May 13, 2021
X431 V+ works the same with x431 pro 3?
Replied by Nancy on May 13, 2021
Hello sir,
Yes, they are same devices. functions the same.
Any other questions please let me know .

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Terrence Olaoye on May 13, 2021
Will it do a transmission quick learn procedure on my 2004 Dodge Ram 1500?
Replied by Nancy on May 13, 2021
Hello sir,
X431 V+ can support to work on a transmission quick learn procedure on my 2004 Dodge Ram 1500.
Any other questions please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Len Terry on May 13, 2021
Can I have a better price to Canada?
Replied by Nancy on May 13, 2021
Hello, yes surely new payment link has been sent to your email. 
Please check and pay. 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Smomfotte on Mar 3, 2021
As described.
by Mr.Graeme Moore on Mar 3, 2021
As described.
by Mr.Jeffrey C. Schembri on Mar 3, 2021
Can I get it by DHL ?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 3, 2021
Hello, yes surely.
And if you are from US, UK, EU, we can also ship it domesticly for you.
by daniel j hoyer on Jan 30, 2021
Can I have a better price if I need it ship to US?124 wyckoff rd apt 29 eatontown nj 07724 thank you for your time daniel hoyer
Replied by Nancy on Jan 31, 2021
Hello, yes I have checked best price for you and will send you the link to pay in 1 hour. 
Please check it.
by Mr.Sam Oppong on Jan 28, 2021
Received in good condition.Works perfectly stable.
by Mr.jose pastor on Jan 28, 2021
Can I have a better price if I need it ship to US?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 28, 2021
Hello, I have sent you price and payment way in email. please check it.
by Mr.hakan saglam on Jan 26, 2021
Does it work with French cars?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2021
Yes, of course. What car models you need to work with?
Please send it to me, I will check for you.
by Mr.sah mamd on Jan 26, 2021
What is the better price?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2021
Please send me your shipping address,I will check best price for you.
by Mr.Saim Karakas on Jan 26, 2021
Hello, before place order, I need to confirm that it will be shipped from US ? I need it to be shipped to Canada.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2021
Hello, we can only ship it from US warehouse to US address. 
For other address, we can ship it by DHL fast.
by Mr.john kimbrell on Jan 20, 2021
Will it work with 2019/2020 car makes?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, yes it supports 2019 /2020 car makes,but not for all.
Which car makes you need to work for ?
Please send me more information I will check for you.
by Mr.Cristhian Yepes on Jan 20, 2021
This device can work on Perodua?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2021
Yes it can work with it.
by Mr.william Ryan on Jan 20, 2021
Does x431 v+ support online coding function?I am about to place the order, please reply soon.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2021
Hello,sorry,it does not support onlin coding function.
by Nathaniel Esterline on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, I am interested in x431 v+ and x431 pro, wondering what is the difference? How can I choose ?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, I have updated difference between these two device in product description.
You can check it now.
by Mr.talal al balwi on Dec 24, 2020
How long it will take to ship to Canada?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 24, 2020
Hello,usually it will take about 4-7 days.But these days shipping delays a bit for christmas and covid-19.
by Mr.Thomas Mazur on Dec 24, 2020
X431 V+ can work with 2006 maserati quattroporte full full system diagnosis?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 24, 2020
Hello , x431 v+ can support the function you refers to .
by Mr.cass duncan on Oct 22, 2020
I received my package a week ago. It works fast and stable. Thank you very much for your friendly customer service.
by Mr.Lissa Burnett on Jun 21, 2018
i need launch x431 pro3 Verson 2.0 100% original,HOW MUCH is the shipping cost to Saudi Arabic ?
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.