Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Support Key Coding

Original Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Support Key Coding

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,399.004% off
  • Item No. USSP187
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiSYS Pro includes the J-2534 reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS Pro software needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks

Write a review

by Mr.Ramin on Jul 16, 2019
Excellent pice of kit
Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Jul 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Ramin on Jul 16, 2019
Excellent pice of kit
Thank you
by Mr.Ramin on Jul 16, 2019
Excellent pice of kit
Thank you
by Mr.wilfredo on Jul 5, 2018
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
by Mr.stefan zollinger on Mar 17, 2016
good.Thanks and Best Regards !
by Mr.Julian Kubik on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear I want to update my Maxisys
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
HI friend

you can go to official website to update directly
by Mr.Emmanuel Corbet on Mar 17, 2016
can it be updated online?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

yes,update online
by Mr.tomi holmqvist on Mar 17, 2016
i get my parcel in 3 days,very fast shipping service
by Mr.Roland Gregorich on Mar 17, 2016
Is it uneatable?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
unbeatable? this is the best tool in Autel MaxiSYS
by Mr.Sherine Lowers on Mar 17, 2016
i have got my package. really fast and i do like it. thanks
by Mr.HOFOR on Mar 17, 2016
can you guys ship it to my home address in Chile?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

yes,we arranged your order to Chile by DHL
by Mr.Mariusz Fulawka on Mar 17, 2016
Can you send me German device
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

yes,we  can send to German,this scanner can suuport German cars
by Mr.Robert Hancock on Mar 17, 2016
good things do come in little packages. I give this device 5 stars. It is a money saver
by Mr.Gerald Heintz on Mar 17, 2016
highly recommended,thanks a lot
by Mr.ASTIMA on Jan 31, 2016
what's CAR models it support for programming please?
Replied #1. by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
MaxiSys Pro 908P Vehicle List:
 
AUDI, BENZ, BMW, DACIA, EU FORD, AU Ford, Ford, Holden, LANDROVER, MINI, OPEL, PEUGEOT, RENAULT, SEAT, SKODA, VW, VOLVO, SMART, JAGUAR, BENZ SPRINTER, SAAB, FIAT, ABARTH, LACIA, ALFA ROMEO, VAUXHALL, MAYBACH, BENTLEY, BUGATTI, PORSCHE,GM, CHRYSLER, FORD,SUZUKI, KIA, DAWEOO, ISUZU, TOYOTA, SUBARU, SCION, NISSAN, MITSUBISHI, LEXUS, INFINITI, HYUNDAI, HONDA, ACCURA, MAZDA.
Replied #2. by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
if you are not sure,you can send me the detailed car model,i will confirm it for you with our technician,thank you!
by Mr.Kasper Lcke on Jan 31, 2016
EXCELLENT+++++
by Mr.jan meier on Jan 31, 2016
Can you please send package by FEDEX. DHL does not cover my city.
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
ok,please leave me a message under your order for the shipping request,we will ship by Fedex then
by john moore on Jan 31, 2016
Does the Original Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P comes with the 1 year free upgrade?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
yes,it is one-year free update,after one year,eact update costs 1295.0USD
by Mr.Bernhard Reindl on Sep 22, 2014
Is it free shipping to my address in Ghana?
by Mr.Competence Tuning IT GmbH on Sep 16, 2014
is this with bluetooth?
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.