Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 24%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
【Best quality】For Ford VCM II V108 OEM Diagnostic Tool Professional Multi-language

【Best quality】For Ford VCM II V108 OEM Diagnostic Tool Professional Multi-language

US$179.00
  • Item No. SP177
  • Out Of Stock

Ford VCMII is the brand new diagnostic interface from Ford for use with the integrated diagnostic software(IDS) which support the vehicle measurement module and new customer flight recorder.VCM II provides full dealer diagnostic capabilities for most 16 pin Fords, including all new 2015 Ford vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Ezequiel Cruz Castillejos. on Jul 25, 2018
el harware ids trae tarjeta donde guarda el software se puede extraer la tarjeta para revisar es VCM II O ES VX USTEDES AYUDAN PARA HACER LA INSTALACION.COMO SE ACTIVA PARA QUE TRABAJE EL PROGRAMA.
by Mr.Groce on Mar 29, 2016
My understanding is that these VCMII can do all Ford cars and light duty trucks including diesels. Or do you just not have the software for the diesel trucks?

Thanks
Frank
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

this ford vm ii is only for gasoline  cars,not diesel
by Mr.MARTIN HIPOLITO OSORIO on Jan 8, 2015
i need 1 pc to mexico city please send me email proforma invoice for dhl
Replied by Kelly on Jan 8, 2015
Hi friend 

ok,i sent you the invoice ust now to m_osorio0911@hotmail.com,please check and advise me if any question,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Fernando on Sep 3, 2014
Necesito saber si puedo comprar y me llega a Ecuador y cuales son los pasos a seguir.
agradezco su pronta respuesta mi nombre es Fernando Orejuela y mi telefono es 0990415052.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 3, 2014
Hi friend 

If you palce the order and we will arange to send it by DHL for you,after you received the parcel,you need to install the software on your computer first an then connect to cars to make diagnosing,there is video on our website to guide you how to install the software,there is a cd in package and installation instruction in cd too,please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jorge Arilson on Jul 27, 2014
Olá gostaria de saber como é feito as atualizações do aparelho e se posso usar o IDS aqui do Brasil.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 27, 2014
oi amigo 
 
Bom dia! 
 
Sim, você pode usá-lo no Brasil, por favor, não atualizá-lo b seu lado, nós lhe enviaremos link ou cd com a atualização, obrigado! 
 
kelly
by Mr.T J on Jul 4, 2014
Does this VCM and software provided support the 2013 Ford F-150 pickup truck?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Sorry,this tool is only for Ford cars,not trucks,you can refer to this one http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-diagnostic-tool.html 

Kelly

by Mr.MARTIN HIPOLITO OSORIO on Jan 22, 2014
hello, i need send me email how much ? to mexico city for dhl express one piece..thanks
Replied by jenny on Jan 22, 2014
Hello, Mr Martin 
The unit price of Ford VCMII is 229.99USD.
The shipping cost by DHL is 68.20USD. 
So the total cost is 298.19USD. 
But pls tell me which payment you want to choose ? Paypal or Western Union ?
The following is our payment method details 
Paypal: dotorpay@hotmail.com
Notice: Pls leave your specific shipping address and your phone number.
 
2.Western Union:
 
First Name: Xiufeng
Last Name :Zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 15171480021
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303
 
Notice: Pls email us for the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by HERNAN RASTELLI on Oct 29, 2013
te hago hago algunas consultas la interfaz viene con el programa original de ford el mismo que se utiliza en el concesionario.? y es apta para trabjar con la ford ranger 5 cilindros 20013 3.2 litros.?
Replied by jenny on Oct 29, 2013
Sólo se puede hacer modelos de coches de Ford y puede hacer modelos de coches en el año 2013.
Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo.
Saludos
Jenny
by HERNAN RASTELLI on Oct 14, 2013
te hago una consulta el soft del scaner es actualizable ?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 14, 2013
Hola, Hernán
buen día
Sí. Nuestro Ford VCM II se puede actualizar a través de CD. Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo.
sinceramente
Shelly
by Mr.Mitchell on Sep 22, 2013
Set, Adjust or Remove Speed Governors ? how to do this?
Replied by Shelly on Sep 22, 2013
Hello,Mr.Mitchell
Have a nice day
There are operation video on our website. You can follow the video. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Shelly
by Mr.Marius on Sep 6, 2013
PCM=Powertrain Control Module...it's same as ECM=Engine Control Module
Replied by jenny on Sep 6, 2013
Hello Mr Marius
I am sorry, it can not do .
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marius on Sep 5, 2013
Can this tool program flash content in PCM ? And also the VIN no in PCM ?
Replied by jenny on Sep 5, 2013
Hello, Mr Marius
I am sorry, could you explain PCM for me ?
Hope your prompt reply.
Regards
Jenny
by HERNAN RASTELLI on Aug 27, 2013
Estimado le hago algunas consultas,yo soy de la Argentina quisiera saber si es posible que usted me envie el vcm 2 ala argentina por DLL y si puede enviarlo declarando en la factura un valor de 50 dolares para que no quede embargado en la aduana.Desde ya muchas gracias.
Replied by jenny on Aug 27, 2013
Hola, amigo
Podemos enviar el VCMII de DHL a Argentina, y también declarado como 50.00USD.
Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo.
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.FLAVIO on Aug 12, 2013
Hello
VCM II + IDS V84, can encode and program ecu 2013 vehicles without online connection?

License ok?

Has calculator incode?
Replied by jenny on Aug 12, 2013
Hello, Mr Flavio
It can programm ecu 2013 vehicles without online connection.
Need license.
If you want calculator incode, you need to buy incode calculator.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Tom on Aug 8, 2013
Can VCM II do ford crown victoria 1998 ?
Replied by jenny on Aug 8, 2013
Hello
Is your car with OBD2 standard port ? If so, VCMII can do.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Deano on Aug 8, 2013
When i use VCM II programming keys, do i need incode calculator ?
Replied by jenny on Aug 8, 2013
Hello, Mr Deano
It needs.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mitchell on Aug 7, 2013
OEM VCM II have WiFi connection support. what happened to yours "OEM Diagnostic Tool" ? :)
Replied by jenny on Aug 7, 2013
Hello
No WIFI connection support. It is the brand of OEM.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mitchell on Aug 7, 2013
Ford VCM II V84 OEM Diagnostic Tool support WiFi connection?
Replied by jenny on Aug 7, 2013
Hello
VCMII can not support WIFI connection.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mitchell on Aug 7, 2013
is that tool going to get updated? will U offer any updates and support in the future?
Replied by jenny on Aug 7, 2013
Hello,Mr Mitchell
It can not be updated now. But once updated, we will offer the link to download the new software in the future.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mitchell on Aug 7, 2013
can I get car model list of year 2013 supported by this tool?
Replied by jenny on Aug 7, 2013
Hello,Mitchell
VCMII V84 can support the car models on year 2013.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.