Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 46%
4 stars: 26%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 6%
Cost-effective Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 Diagnostic Tool for Peugeot/Citroen With Diagbox V7.83

Cost-effective Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 Diagnostic Tool for Peugeot/Citroen With Diagbox V7.83

US$74.99
  • Item No. SP08-C1
  • Free Shipping

Cost-Effective Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 Diagnostic Tool for Peugeot/Citroen
Low cost with high quality
With Original Chip, support Peugeot 307
Come with Diagbox software V7.8.3

Write a review

by Mr.nkoua ngoulou dimitrov on Sep 28, 2015
hello western union communicates me your contact information for the product SP08-C
Replied by Kelly on Sep 28, 2015
Hi friend

total price with shipping fee will be 107.0USD ,we can give you discount final price 100.0USD

Western Union:
First Name:Shufang
Last Name: Shu
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 15171480021
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Pls email us for the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

by Mr.Lee on Aug 30, 2015
Can this support new Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2015?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2015
Hi friend

Sorry,if there is a newer update,may be it can,but can't at present
by Mr.edson macena rodrigues on May 2, 2014
gostaria de saber o valor deste equipamento em R$
Replied by Kelly on May 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

It costs 87.2AUD not including the shipping fee,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.ricardo valdomiro on Oct 24, 2013
olá, você tem este produto para me enviar, tem em estoque? Para o Brasil?
Replied by jenny on Oct 24, 2013
Olá,
SP08-C está em estoque e podemos enviá-lo para o Brasil.
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me.
Saudações
Jenny
by Mr.jair on Sep 5, 2013
eu posso trocar a bsi por outra usada da linha francesa
Replied by jenny on Sep 5, 2013
Sinto muito, não posso.
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me.
Saudações
Jenny
by Mr.jair on Sep 4, 2013
com este aparelho eu consigo substituir uma bsi por outra usada e le o codigo da chave
Replied by jenny on Sep 4, 2013
Olá
Lexia-3 é apenas uma ferramenta de diagnóstico
Eu não sou claro sobre o que você mencionou sobre.
Poderia explicar isso de novo?
Saudações
Jenny
by Mr.marcelo lemes on Aug 6, 2013
comprei o lexia aqui no site so que nao veio desivos de indentificao ficaria , gostaria saber como possso recebelos e se a algum custo...obrigado aquardo a resposta...
Replied by jenny on Aug 6, 2013
Olá
Você quer comprar Lexia-3?
Jenny

by Mr.marcelo lemes on Aug 6, 2013
comprei o lexia aqui no site so que nao veio desivos de indentificao ficaria , gostaria saber como possso recebelos e se a algum custo...obrigado aquardo a resposta...
by Ms.Liudmila on Mar 15, 2013
Hi,
What languages use the device? is there the Russian language?
Replied by Jessica on Mar 15, 2013
dear friend,

Language is as below:
English, German, French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Swedish, Turkish, Dutch, Polish, Italian, Hungary, Greek, Czech

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.miloud on Feb 18, 2013
hola estoy interesado en unos productos y mi gustaria saber si puedes enviar estos productos en argelia algers north africa muchas gracias
Replied by Jessica on Feb 18, 2013
 
dear friend,

yes, we can ship to Algeria, we can send it by DHL, the delivery time is 3-5 working days

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.miloud on Feb 18, 2013
hola estoy interesado en unos productos y mi gustaria saber si puedes enviar estos productos en argelia algers north africa muchas gracias
Replied by Jessica on Feb 18, 2013
dear friend,

yes, we can ship to Algeria, we can send it by DHL, the delivery time is 3-5 working days

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.renault on Jan 13, 2013
bonjour, je veux savoir si lexia 3 est compatible avec 607 année 2006.
il est compatible avec windows vista ou windows seven.
merci pour votre reponse.
cordialement.
Replied by Jessica on Jan 13, 2013
dear friend,

yes, Lexia-3 can do the Peugeot 607

you had better install the software with windows XP

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.sidali on Nov 28, 2012
what cost that universal diagnostic device with cables and cd the device to multiple languages have is important it can anyway which is french in airbags and abs delete?
it is possible the diagnotic device for germany to deliver?
Replied by Jessica on Nov 28, 2012
dear friend,

how are you?

the device has French language, it can do Airbags and ABS diagnose

we cannot ship the goods from Germany, becaue our warehouse is in China, we cannot do that for you

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.charles on May 29, 2012
hi i bought the lexia pp200 46 from you some time ago can you tell me if there is any soft ware up dates for it please how much is the new up date cd please thank you charles
Replied by Jessica on May 29, 2012
dear friend, 

how are you?

we don't have the new software version, so i cannot send you the CD!

any problem you can contact me!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Alejandro Biazzutti on May 15, 2012
hi we are a workshop in Argentina and we need this scanner as is the issue of taxes and transfer, pass me the time and cost ....... is the latest version.?. thanks
Replied by Cookie on May 15, 2012
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your inteeresting,if you want to buy this scanner,total with shipping is 144USD,and it comes with the newest version.

And for the tax,I do not know how much tax you will pay if package send by dhl,it depends on your country customs.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Luis Eduardo Martins Alves on May 11, 2012
gostaria muito de adquirir Lexia3 PP2000 como proceder para fazer o pedido?
Grato pela atenção um grande abraço...........
Replied by Cookie on May 11, 2012
Hi dear friend,

If you want to buy it,you can register on our website,then use your account to place the order on our website.

And you can pay by paypal,western union and bank transfer,you can check the detail information from http://www.greebid.com/info/payment/ 

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.majdi on Oct 18, 2011
Dear

I need to ask abut the vesion of Lexia-3 & how much the cost with shipping charges to jordan for 5 itmes with UPS or DHL
Replied by Cookie on Nov 8, 2011
Hi dear Majdi,

I`m sorry for late reply,the version of the lexia-3 is V46,PP2000 version is V23.

The shipping cost for 5*lexia-3 to Jordan is 110USD by UPS and DHL.

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.German Judin on Sep 20, 2011
Hi.
Thank you for quick response.
My car - Citroen Xsara 2.0 Hdi is diesel car, and I see Xsara in you list of cars for Lexia. Is it means that I can't use you Lexia to read information from engine, read and clear errors from memory? Your Lexia not exactly similar to original one? I know that Lexia in Citroen service can do diesel cars also.

Best regards
German.
Replied by Cookie on Sep 20, 2011
Hi dear German,

Our lexia-3 is similar to original one,but ours can not do all of the cars as original can do.So I can not confirm if ours can do your car.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.German Judin on Sep 20, 2011
Hi.
Please explain what does it mean "Lexia-3 can not do diesel cars ". I have Xsara II 2.0Hdi 2001y. Can I use this Lexia with my engine? Original Lexia can.
Replied by Cookie on Sep 20, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Lexia-3 can not do diesel cars like truck and cars which use diesel.You can check if your car use with diesels or if it is truck.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.