Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【7% Off $1347】2020 New Arrival with Database V2020.011501 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Support Android Without Battery

【7% Off $1347】2020 New Arrival with Database V2020.011501 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Support Android Without Battery

Latest price:US$1,449
US$1,449
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

Database version:V2020.011501, which can support 95% car keys. 
Toy2,VW HU66 Keys,All in this Standard Fixture.
Optional Power Supply to take the machine work outside
2 years Warranty

Write a review

by Samy on Mar 23, 2020
Hello what is your best price?? I live in Canada
by Mr.Patrick on Feb 19, 2020
Hello what is your best price for 2m2 key machine?
Replied by Angela on Feb 19, 2020
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me your shipping address? then i check it for you.

Best regards

Alisa
by Mr.Robert Simpson on Jan 1, 2020
did it can be connect with Instacode software ? and how ?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 1, 2020
Yes, please enter into the instacode software via the below pictures.


by Mr.gary makin on Dec 30, 2019
will magic tank support hu100 or a hu101 a toy48?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 30, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Edwin Villamayor on Nov 28, 2019
I have done all calibration etc. Machine decodes keys good. Thank you very much for you kindly feedback.
by Mr.Dennis Herring on Nov 26, 2019
Will magic tank support all key lost for VA2 , VA6 , NSN14 , hu136te , NE72 , VAC 102 , HU83 , SIP22 ?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 26, 2019
Yes, magic tank can support. 2M2 key cutting machine is especially for all key lost, and also it can cut with key code, duplicate, key creating.
by Mr.Helge Daum on Nov 25, 2019
Machine is very good, i am thinking of buying a red one for my other shop.
by Mr.Deborah Hart on Nov 13, 2019
I need to buy the extra battery for working outside and the Tibbe Clamp, how can i pay?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 13, 2019
by Mr.Haki Failey on Nov 11, 2019
2M2 Magic Tank key cutting machine works quickly and the mobile app is easy to operate. thanks
by Mr.stephen thompson on Nov 11, 2019
For me, this is the best Key Cutting Machine. If you are a locksmith , or in a shop invironment, purchase this tool.
by Mr.Durk Kooistra on Nov 10, 2019
The machine is good, where to buy new cutter and probe for magic tank?
by Peter Ford on Oct 14, 2019
Great cutting tool just made a key for a mazda mx5 its easy to use well made looks great amazing value, only thing i can say negative is shame the app don't work with apple ios.
Only took 4 days to arrive 👍 thanks Carkeydeals.

by Mr.VINCENT HARDEN on Sep 20, 2019
Got my tank today. This is the third key cutting machine i got from carkeydeals, all works good for my business. Thank you so much Alisa!!!

Replied by Alisa on Sep 20, 2019
Thanks for you trust and support, will keep providing best service for you!
by Mr.Amram cohen on Sep 19, 2019
Thank you for all your help and excellent support.
This is the main reason that makes ANY machine well worth the price is the super fast support where we have problem it was addressed immediately even after hours.
by Mr.Ukoha on Sep 19, 2019
I have now made a payment for the 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine. See attached payment. Pleae ship it asap
Replied by Alisa on Sep 19, 2019
Hi Dear,
It is in stock, we will ship it for you today.

 
by Mr.Billy on Sep 19, 2019
Product according to the description. Serious sand fat seller in sending the package a big thank you
by Mr.Tahsin on Sep 2, 2019
Is this machine in stock? I wanted to know when can i have it? I am in Florida.
Replied by Alisa on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it is in stock, we ship it via DHL, normally 3-5 days arrive at your place.
by Mr.julio on Sep 2, 2019
I am interested in this key cutter. Is the power adapter 220Vac-24Vdc?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 2, 2019
There is no limitation for voltage, M2M Tank can support from 110v-240v
by Mr.Tahsin on Sep 1, 2019
Were you can get the app for this machine and also can I update?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 1, 2019
Yes, please scan the below QR code to download the APP. And it is free update online lifetime.
by Mr.Hyeon on Aug 28, 2019
Got the 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting Machine for a few days. I am so surprising with this tool. The main feature is that
both Ford(FO21) and Juguar(Tibbe) are used in one fixture.
This machine worth the money. Everything seems to be working fine so far. We would highly recommend 2M2 to anyone.
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.