Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship] Big sale New XTUNER-X500+ X500+ Android System Auto Diagnostic Tool With Special Functions

[US Ship] Big sale New XTUNER-X500+ X500+ Android System Auto Diagnostic Tool With Special Functions

Latest price:US$399.00
US$59.0085% off
  • Item No. SC299
  • Out Of Stock

Top 4 reasons to Get XTUNER X500+:
1.China First Android System Special Diagnostic Tool for Senior Maintenance Technician and owners
2.Powerful multiple functions like OBD2 Diagnosis,OILRESET, DPF, BATTERY, ABS BLEEDING, EPB, TPMS, IMMO&KEY, INJECTOR
3.Program Keys by OBD2

Write a review

by Mr.yoong no on Feb 14, 2017
thanks for your fast shipping
by Mr.william parker on Feb 14, 2017
great, it help me so much!
by Mr.stanley worley on Feb 14, 2017
fast shipping
by Mr.mohamed yaaseer on Feb 14, 2017
it can support kia cars, i tested
by thomas robertson on Feb 14, 2017
Can i use it in WIn 10?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 19, 2017
yes
by Mr.Morgan McSweeney on Feb 14, 2017
Hi, thanks for your fast reply, I will ask my boss how many we need
by Mr.Harry E MacLacklin on Feb 14, 2017
How long for the shipping, I am in Finland
Replied by Kelly on Feb 19, 2017
shipping by DHL takes 4-5 days to Filand
by Mr.john daniel morley on Feb 14, 2017
can you give me the manual for how to update online?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 19, 2017
yes,there is manual in package to guide you how to update and attached manual on our website too,you can download
by Mr.ABRON DUFF on Feb 14, 2017
thanks for fast shipping and i get it soon,i try to use it and then let you know
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.