Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software

Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software

US$69.00
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Out Of Stock

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software performed via OBD-II connector (which is located near steering wheel) or via manufacturer-specific connector (only older cars, pre-2001).

Write a review

by Mr.juan olivares on May 6, 2015
pude instalar el lexia 3 de diagbox pero el problema que cuando me conecto a un vehiculo me pide una clave de autentificacion de peugeot y citroen clave y usuario ¿cual es?
Replied by Angela on May 6, 2015
Hola amigo
 
que no necesita ninguna contraseña, por favor demuéstreme el cuadro, yo comprobar que, de kyou!
 
Kelly
by ronie peterson on Feb 12, 2014
bom dia gostaria de saber si tem em portuques o equipamento e o valor no brasil pois não entendo em ingres.
Replied by Kelly on Feb 12, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Language:English,German,French,Japanese,Russian,Spanish,Portuguese,Swedish,Turkish,Dutch,Polish,Italian,Hungarian,Greek,Czech
Make:Citroen/Peugeot Vehicles

we can send parcel to brazil and decalre less value for you to avoid custom duty,please kindly note and advise back if any other question,i am not  quite clear of above you mentioned,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Edward Savage on Jan 15, 2014
Can it do Citroen C5 ?
Replied by jenny on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, Mr Edward 
Our Lexia-3 can do Citroen C5 right now .
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mr.Csaba Eperjesii on Jan 15, 2014
Can this Lexia-3 work together with Diagbox ?
Replied by jenny on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, Mr Csaba 
Nice to hear from you. 
Lexia-3 can work together with diagbox. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Hubert kontny on Jan 15, 2014
Do i need to active it ?
Replied by jenny on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, Mr  Hubert
Thanks for your inquiry about Lexia-3.
There is no need to active it. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.