Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US】100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer and Diagnostic ECU Coding Tool One Year Free Update

【Ship from US】100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer and Diagnostic ECU Coding Tool One Year Free Update

Latest price:US$3,299
US$3,299
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner - same as Auro Otosys IM600
MaxiIM IM608,10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Ralph Clements on Dec 23, 2019
2004 Mercedes Benz, CKL 500, on vehicle, Add key. After 40 min trying to calculate password, Via Smart mode. I removed my tool and re-entered via expert mode. Another 15 minutes later, I was ready to call it quits, and was removing my battery maintainer, when I see it had completed the password. I exit the expert mode due to my lack of experience with that mode, and went back to Smart mode. And within 8 min I had Successfully added a spare key.
by Mr.Miles Gilman on Dec 23, 2019
Yesterday e200 2002 add key obd smart mode 5min all the process it was like dream. password was calculated in 1 min
by Mr.janette chinners on Dec 23, 2019
BMW CAS4 add key by OBD with IM608
by Mr.Gerald Blakeney on Dec 23, 2019
2008 w211 49mins gBox success akl
by Mr.James Mann on Dec 12, 2019
Hi, can i get discount for this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
Yes, please add WhatsApp: +86-15377698251 or email us at sales@CarKeyDeals.com
by Mr.Anthony stanley on Dec 6, 2019
Extremely satisfied with the product and the service received. I would recommend the product being a high quality item
by Mr.Deborah Hart on Nov 25, 2019
Ford transit 2007 blue remote —> ok
Fiat punto read bcm precode and programming id46 —>ok
Megane 4–> ok
Focus 2 —> ok
by Mr.Daniel Hughes on Nov 25, 2019
Volvo v40 2016 add key 2 mins
by Mr.James Hamel on Nov 25, 2019
cloned a key for a VW CC 2009 using the IM608, success
by Mr.Allen Hoosier on Nov 25, 2019
12 Ford Escape pcm replaced successful only 1 key
by Mr.michael soucy on Nov 25, 2019
Akl 19 silverado, All good tool read pin and program
by Mr.Chikohora Josiah on Nov 14, 2019
Alfa romeo 2008 im trying to learn a key and this is what the IM600 telling me, the current vci version is too low. what does this mean and i have the latest update version in my tool, just last night i updated it.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 14, 2019
Please Connect usb to VCi. Then hit the VCi button on center bottom of screen. (After you exit immobilizer menu) then hit update firmware
by Mr.Marty Lucich on Nov 14, 2019
Jetta USA 2015 AKL program success trough obd
by Mr.Michael S Silvey on Oct 25, 2019
Done 18 Civic yesterday 3 min and done
by Mr.Dave on Sep 16, 2019
Nissan Dualis 2009 IM600/608 programmed in about 30 seconds akl.
by Mr.Rafael on Sep 9, 2019
2006 Nissan Tiida successful akl with IM608
by Mr.pradeep on Sep 9, 2019
Kia-Rio 2016 Keyless Akl success
by Mr.SIMON on Sep 4, 2019
Can im608 add Volvo XC90 blade key?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 4, 2019
Yes, here is the way:  immo--volvo--- manual selection--xc90--205- blade key
by Mr.stephen on Sep 4, 2019
Benz EIS W639 read and write success, nice tool
by Mr.Gabriel on Aug 20, 2019
2017 Hyundai Tucson proxy system read pin and add key success
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.