Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK/US,No Tax) Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI Prog V4.9.4 Programmer Get Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

(Ship from UK/US,No Tax) Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI Prog V4.9.4 Programmer Get Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

Latest price:US$439
US$4351% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

Buy VVDI Prog get free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip continously update service.
The built-in update software allows user to update VVDIProg firmware timely
High-speed USB communication interface enable the software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: the possible causes of error will be listed
Supply power via USB cable, the software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed.

Write a review

by Mr.Gerald Blakeney on Dec 22, 2019
Successfully Programming the Porsche Cayenne 2012 with the vvdi2 and vvdi prog
by Mr.howard jarvis on Dec 16, 2019
I received a VVDI Prog.Tested:
906 sprinter 2007 9s12 Read/Write eeprom-flash ok
immo Vito 908 0j66d Read/Write ok
w211 2005 9s12 Read/Write eeprom-flash ok
by Mr.Harry Brend on Dec 16, 2019
i make BCM2 NEC D70F3634 Audi a6 4g from 2013 with vvdiprog and working without problems
by Mr.walter gentilucci on Dec 16, 2019
CAS and FEM work like a charm with VVDI PROG.
by Mr.EDWARD ELLIOTT on Dec 16, 2019
The goods have arrived in perfect and in very neat condition, you are highly dependable and am grateful
I will be using the tools after two weeks, that's when i will be back at work, so will switch on and update once i will be back.
by Mr.Roy McMaster on Dec 12, 2019
vvdi prog support checksum calculation ?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Bruce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi , can vvdi prog read Volvo cem R32C? My car is 2013 s60 USA?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Louis on Oct 29, 2016
SO FAST, VVDI PROG WORKS WELL
Replied by wangdan on Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Drazen on Oct 11, 2016
what's the newest version now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 14, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The newest version is V4.4.9.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Nesta chanda on Sep 26, 2016
Buy VVDI-Prog programmer, get free BMW ISN read function
Still waiting to get free BMW ISN read function
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Hello,friend

Nice day!

VVDI Prog has the function already, no need to get again for you. It can support part of BMW ECU only.

Best regards

Sammer
by Robeer on Sep 23, 2016
Still waiting for help about my Vvdi prog, I have updated the new version but vvdi prog can't read 3L40k mcu
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

Nice day!

Which version of VVDI Pro sofware did you use please? Can you show us by pictures how you connect to the mcu?

Best regards

Summer
by Mr.nicola on Apr 5, 2016
will you send to Russia ? and how ? I want to buy this vvdi prog ,thank you
Replied by wangdan on Apr 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, we send the tools to Russia via DHL or EMS.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.