Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【7% Off】Original V2.2.3 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Automotive Key Cutting Machine Get a Free Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool

【7% Off】Original V2.2.3 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Automotive Key Cutting Machine Get a Free Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool

Latest price:US$3,099
US$3,099
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine is update of Condor XC-MINI, It is New released key cutting machine by Xhorse. It includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Arian on Dec 24, 2019
Hi any advise to cut the 2014 chevy Silverado 10 cut high security key ? I don’t see the option for that .
Replied by Alisa on Dec 24, 2019
GMC Sierra 13+
by Mr.Gary Vaatstra on Dec 24, 2019
How to update CONDOR XC-MINI Plus?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 24, 2019
CONDOR XC-MINI Plus supports online update. Users can update the machine by connecting the machine to internet-connected PC, server is available 24/7 and free of region restriction for online update.
Support Online file update. Update log will automatically display in software.
by Mr.Jack Piazza on Dec 23, 2019
can it cut hu101 key?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, it can cut hu101 key.
by Mr.Michael Peck on Dec 23, 2019
Very good machine,can do lot of useful to me.Recommend!!!
by Mr.Greg Wisdom on Dec 23, 2019
i have received the goods and i just want to say a big thank you to you for your cooperation,thank you so much
by Mr.janette chinners on Dec 23, 2019
Can you write 150USD on dhl invoice?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, no problem.
by Mr.Henry Neubauer on Dec 12, 2019
Will CONDOR MINI PLUS support HU162t tooth missing query?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.steven walton on Nov 28, 2019
Very fast delivery, 4 days to Sacramento, US, no tax
by Mr.Fran on Aug 15, 2019
My first key was opel corsa c, cutted by code from carpass. All went well.
by Mr.Erica on Aug 15, 2019
condor mini PLUS contains battery inside?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 15, 2019
No , it  has no battery , need to connect with power cable
by Mr.Gabriel on Aug 15, 2019
Reeived xc mini plus, well packaged, thank you
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.