Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest Version Xprog V6.12 XPROG-M ECU Programmer With USB Dongle

Latest Version Xprog V6.12 XPROG-M ECU Programmer With USB Dongle

US$119.00
  • Item No. SM53
  • Free Shipping

XPROG-M V6.12 ECU Programmer With USB Dongle, No need activation.
With new authorization: AUTH-0028-1 Renesas V850 Authorized and AUTH-0028-2 Renesas SuperH Authorized 2017/10/9.

Write a review

by Ahmed Ajbna on Aug 10, 2021
I and ECU technician. I bought this device and I got it delivered two days a go. It worked perfectly, but now is asking me for update. On the descriptions they said that DO NOT EVER TRY TO UPDATE IT ONLINE. Can someone tell me how can I update it ? it stopped working now because of the update
by Mr.ioan zagan on Oct 24, 2016
CD soft was broken. please send software
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2016
Hi friend

i sent you link by email zaganclauer@yahoo.com please check
by Mr.Glynn Shaw on Oct 24, 2016
items received after 6 days paid, so fast, thank you.
by Mr.Belinda Thaçi on Oct 24, 2016
good ecu programmer, work well
by Mr.Rasmus høg on Oct 24, 2016
perfect
by Mr.waldemar seng on Oct 24, 2016
hi,
im trying to install the software on a windows xp 32bit
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2016
Software can be installed on Professional Windows XP 32 bit and WIN7 32-bit system
by Mr.Lilia Bobb on Oct 24, 2016
can be installed on Win 8?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2016
Software can be installed on Professional Windows XP 32 bit and WIN7 32-bit system
by Mr.Juho Hirviniemi on Oct 24, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
by Mr.Benjamin Balog on Jul 8, 2016
how to update?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2016
Never try to UPDATE, the hardware will be damaged if you want to try to upgrade it online, without any warranty.
by Mr.Klaus Lund Nielsen on Jul 8, 2016
good ecu programmer, work well
by Mr.michelle smith on Jul 8, 2016
perfect
by Mr.Hans Borgman on Jul 8, 2016
im trying to install the software on a windows xp 32bit
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2016
No operation system limitation, software can be installed on Windows XP, 7
by Mr.Claudio Castaldo on Jul 8, 2016
can be installed on Win 8?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2016
No operation system limitation, software can be installed on Windows XP, 7
by Mr.Timo Leppnen on Jul 8, 2016
Very good product, work fine
by Mr.Christian Scheidig on Jul 8, 2016
Hello, i am very interested in this product, do you have stock of it?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it is in stock,you can place the order on our website
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.