Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+/FEM/BDC/ISN Package Support Cas1-Cas4 Data Repair

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+/FEM/BDC/ISN Package Support Cas1-Cas4 Data Repair

Latest price:US$896
US$896
  • Item No. SK247-123
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP BMW CAS1-CAS4+/FEM/BDC/ISN Package
EEPROM function+ CAS1-CAS3+ CAS4+ FEM/BDC+ OBD ISN read
Cas1-Cas4 newly add data repair function. This will help cas module replacement which caused by eeprom data lost or cas module broken.
No Need Soldering

Write a review

by Mr.Malike Chaabnia on Dec 31, 2019
Few days ago I got mine one. And just did lost key on BMW 1 F20 +++2015+++ I was a bit worred but all want PERFECT..
by Mr.Ron McGill on Dec 31, 2019
Good for its price.
i used it.
did 2 bmw x1 with it
x1 2019 fem key
also read 1 isn in ecu
by Mr.Oleg Sverida on Dec 31, 2019
Just did CAS4 KR55WK49663 key yesterday worked like a charm, I need to test it on fem and bdc but CAS never had any issues. I also use it from iPhone
by Mr.Luke Douglas on Dec 23, 2019
Will acdp read isn for this car?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Yannick Heuvel on Dec 23, 2019
acdp read and write isn via obd, this function only works for cas?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
ACDP can support both cas and fem/bdc read & write isn by obd
by Mr.Robert Massey on Dec 23, 2019
Is it possible to copy the key data from one CAS to another?
I have an extra CAS with 3 keys and I would like to use those keys in my car.
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, ACDP can support
by Mr.Daniele Zuddio on Dec 16, 2019
MINI ACDP is good tool, no soldering and you can back up before make keys
Never failed on cas3
by Mr.Joel Rader on Dec 16, 2019
Thank you , arrived today and car done .
by Mr.ALEXANDRU FLORIN MARIN on Dec 16, 2019
E90 Cas3++(ISTAP) all key lost done by ACDP!
by Mr.Ralph W Morgan on Dec 16, 2019
Good for its price.
i used it. did 2 bmw x1 with it. x1 2019 fem key. also read 1 isn in ecu
by Mr.Ashley Cook on Dec 13, 2019
Get my ACDP, fast delivery, will use it later
by Mr.Eric Porzelt on Dec 13, 2019
Can i use this tool do read isn for 2008 bmw 335?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 13, 2019
Yes
by Mr.Steven Parks on Oct 28, 2019
Can i do all key lost for cas3 and cas4?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 28, 2019
Yes, Yanhua ACDP can meet your needs.
by Mr.Rosalina on May 26, 2019
Hi, does ACDP support program used keys to cas3?
Replied by Alisa on May 26, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Kim on May 20, 2019
can i use this tool to change the vin in the used bmw f series modules ?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes,it can support
by Mr.Travis on Feb 18, 2019
Hi there , i want to know that is ACDP has the function of change VIN for FEM/BDC and CAS4?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2019
ACDP can support VIN change for FEM/BDC, but CAS can not support right now
by Mr.Rocco on Nov 18, 2018
I got my device today.How do i activate it?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Please pass me your serial number of ACDP, i will open the authorization for you.
by Mr.john on Nov 18, 2018
working very well, Thank you
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
by Mr.Greg on Nov 18, 2018
I just get it.
Reading eprom cas4 and make a key for f11 so far done.
cas4 reading eprom compared with vvdi reading and its matching 100%
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
by Mr.Benny on Nov 18, 2018
Tested the Mini ACDP here with 4 CAS3 and one CAS4+ without any problems.
For the first CAS3 I needed more than 5 minuntes to place the pins correctly but after some experiences I needed only 30 seconds for everything.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.