Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CAN Clip for Renault V165 and Nissan Consult 3 III Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1

CAN Clip for Renault V165 and Nissan Consult 3 III Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1

Latest price:US$169.00
US$139.0018% off
  • Item No. SP259
  • Out Of Stock

One device support both Renault and Nissan
CAN Clip for Renault Software version: V165/Nissan consult iii version:V09.021.018
Support Multi-languages
Update via CD

Write a review

by Mr.Rob Sheer on May 29, 2017
Will this interface work with 2011 Nissan Versa or is this interface specifically for Renault vehicles?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
YES,this scanner can work for both Nissan and renaul,there are two software in package
by Mr.Rob Sheer on May 29, 2017
My old Dell laptop has a USB 1.0 port and an RS-232 port. Does this software require USB 2.0, or will it work with USB 1.0?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
yes,it can support

make sure use only professional Windows XP
by Mr.Jouko Rentola on Mar 28, 2016
Hi. I like to know if this interface (VI) work with the original software of Nissan consult 3?
by Mr.Sami Saari on Mar 28, 2016
Can Nissan consult iii version:V09.021.018 run on windows 8.1?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Windows XP only
by Mr.Edward Krooman on Mar 28, 2016
Can it do my car Renault of 1995, thanks ?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
it can work for renault from 1996
by Mr.Johann Kandler on Mar 28, 2016
What does the product that you send? software ,interface ,cables?
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

software ,interface ,cables are included in package

Packing List:

1pc x  Main Unit
1pc x software CD
1pc x Usb Cable
1pc x power adapter
1pc x 14Pin Cable for Nissan
by Mr.ian stanley on Mar 28, 2016
how to update?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Update via CD
by Mr.raffaele navarino on Mar 28, 2016
Hi
I am looking for a scanner for Renault Trucks
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

for renault trucks,you can refer to this scanner on our website http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/vocom-interface-for-volvo-renault-ud-mack-truck-diagnose.html
by Mr.Petri Risnen on Mar 28, 2016
fantastic product works brilliant with my car. many thanks
by ole jensen on Mar 28, 2016
Быстрая доставка. Подключился без проблем.
by Mr.Ronny Meissner on Mar 28, 2016
I will highly recommend this to people
by Mr.robert mayer on Mar 28, 2016
Support bluetooth?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
no,this is not with bluetooth
by Mr.Carlo Gaeta on Mar 28, 2016
this scanner has been more than sufficient
by Mr.martin reilly on Mar 28, 2016
The quality is very good ,i have use this tool about half month ,no problem ,works stable
by Mr.pentti laatikainen on Mar 28, 2016
Hi, I wanted to buy this Renault CAN interface + Nissan Consult 3
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

it is in stock,you can place the order on our website directly
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.