Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[US/UK/RU Ship] Original CGDI Prog MB Fastes  Mercedes Key Programmer

[US/UK/RU Ship] Original CGDI Prog MB Fastes Mercedes Key Programmer

Latest price:US$599
US$699
  • Item No. SK227-A1
  • Free Shipping

Top 5 reasons to get CGDI Prog MB:
Support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password once free each day.
Free Update Online
Can work with BE key or original key, such as SA1252, SA1252-B, SA1253, SA1253-B

Write a review

by Mr.Jafari Benjamin on Dec 16, 2019
nice key programmer for benz models, thank you
by Mr.Amir Piranfar on Dec 16, 2019
Hi what is the website i use to download the software for the cgdi prog mb?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 16, 2019
Please download CGDI PROG MB software from this official website :
http://www.cgprogcar.com/?c=list&cs=xiazaizhongxin
by Mr.Marc Piacentile on Dec 16, 2019
Cgdi Mb is a normal device. I have been working with it for a year and I am very pleased with it.
by Mr.Dion Clark on Dec 16, 2019
i just received mine before five days.W203 on the bench OK,W203 on car Ok,W209 on bench Ok.today i will test to W202
by Mr.Craig Humphreys on Dec 16, 2019
did make w204 AKL on bench with obd-eis adapter,take about 1h-1h.30m for collect data
by Mr.david Madell on Dec 16, 2019
I have cgdi and vvdi. And I think cgdi for this money's is good tool.
by Mr.Shiyu Liu on Dec 16, 2019
Hy, i have done a CR3.44 from a w203 from 2005.Renew with cgdi and program with mb star
by Mr.Jafari Benjamin on Dec 16, 2019
I have successfully programmed elv simulator on W204, password calculation took less than 1 min. Did everything on the car through obd connector.
by Mr.Jafari Benjamin on Dec 16, 2019
I have successfully programmed elv simulator on W204, password calculation took less than 1 min. Did everything on the car through obd connector.
by Mr.stephen thompson on Nov 13, 2019
i test cgdi mb today and work fine
by Mr.walter on Sep 1, 2019
Today added a new key for W207 on car(Via OBD), the car is GLK300, 2011 year, perfect!!
by Mr.Rickey on Jul 10, 2019
It went better than i expected. Thank you.
by Mr.Heather on Jul 10, 2019
Is it possible to program a w221 key with keyless?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Damon on Jul 10, 2019
Can i use this tool to add keys for Mercedes W246, W176, w117, w212 year 2013?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Erwin on Jul 10, 2019
cgdi mb works very well
by Mr.NICOLAS on Jul 10, 2019
Only took 3 days, very satisfied. Test for different cars, user-friendly and help me the problems efficiently solve, save money and time.
by Mr.George on May 20, 2019
How to install the software on my computer?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
CGDI Prog MB needs activation when you receive it. Please refer to the following steps:
1. Download Benz Monster software from official website. http://www.cgprogcar.com/en/?c=list&cs=xiazaizhongxin. There will be user manual in the software catalogue.
2. Install software on your laptop, activate device yourself from menu Online Store
You can choose "Basic Edition One Free Token Lifetime" or "Advanced Edition Two Free Token Valid 180 days" online yourself now.
 
by Mr.Dion on May 20, 2019
Hello i got the package thanks
by Mr.James on Mar 23, 2019
Hi i receive the cgdi and is ok w639 cr4.21 renew in 1 min THANK YOU
by Mr.George on Mar 23, 2019
Hi ,do you send thisCGDI ELV ESL Renew Emulator with package ? thank you
Replied by Alisa on Mar 23, 2019
Yes, the package comes with free CGDI MB ELV emulator.
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.