Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 32%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 4%
High Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI ISUZU Holden With Free TIS2000 Software with Plastic Suitcase

High Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI ISUZU Holden With Free TIS2000 Software with Plastic Suitcase

Latest price:US$389.00
US$349.0010% off
  • Item No. SP23-B
  • Out Of Stock

The Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013.

Write a review

by Mr.Tim on Jan 22, 2018
Hello, Can I ADD accessoires to my Saab 9-5 2004 using your tech2? I need to ADD an auxiliary heating system, is this possible?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 22, 2018
Sorry,our gm tech2 can not ADD an auxiliary heating system for your Saab 9-5 2004
by Mr.moises castrejon on Jun 9, 2016
me interesa adquirirlo en español
Replied by Kelly on Jun 9, 2016
Hola amigo

existe versión española se puede elegir
by Mr.moises castrejon on Jun 9, 2016
me interesa adquirirlo en español
by Mr.Mr ARANDA on Mar 3, 2016
Does it work on 2007 Tahoe?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 3, 2016
Hi friend

yes,our GM Tech2 scanner can work with your Chevrolet Tahoe 2007
by Mr.jesus aguilar on Dec 14, 2015
Will this program saab keys thanks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 14, 2015
Hi friend

no,our GM Tech2 can not support key programming  but can support Anti-theft system
by Mr.eduardo on Mar 17, 2014
Dear.
This scanner is used in the Hummer H3 2006?.

Greetings.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 17, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

i ytworks for these cars GM,SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden,not Hummer,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.paul johnston on Dec 26, 2013
i am intereted in buying a tech2 can it be updated to current year 2013/2014 thanks paul
Replied by jenny on Dec 26, 2013
Hello, Paul
I am sorry, it can not updated to current year 2013/2014.
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.HERNAN RASTELLI on Oct 29, 2013
te hago una consulta el tech 2 viene actualizado hasta los vehiculos 20013 por ejemplo la chevrolet nueva s10.?
Replied by jenny on Oct 29, 2013
Lo siento, no se puede hacer modelos de coches en el año 2013.
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Pavel on Sep 22, 2013
I be able to diagnose the scanner suspension on the truck Isuzu Giga 1997 made ​​in Japan?
by Mr.Pavel on Sep 22, 2013
Can I diagnose this scanner suspension on the car Isuzu Giga 1997 in Japan?
Replied by Shelly on Sep 22, 2013
Hello,Mr.Pavel
Have a nice day
I'm sorry, the GM Tech2 can only do isuzu cars from 2006 to 2009. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Pavel on Sep 22, 2013
Can I diagnose this scanner suspension on the car Isuzu Giga 1997 in Japan?
Replied by Shelly on Sep 22, 2013
Hello,Mr.Pavel
Have a nice day
I'm sorry, the GM Tech2 can only do isuzu cars from 2006 to 2009. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Chuck Hoffmann on Sep 21, 2013
I am a Medium sized Independent Repair Center in the Milwaukee area. I currently have a Tech 2 that I bought through the Delco program for about $4500. I have had to had it serviced 2 times Vertronics/Bosch would not warranty or even help me with the price. I recently needed a cable and was quoted around $400.00 for it. I looked online and found one for under $50.00 from Greebid. I also noticed the Tech 2 they had and looked into it more. Everyone that I talked to said I was crazy for spending $500.00 to someone overseas but I took a chance. I ordered it on Tues and it said 5-7 day shipping. after about 2 weeks I started to get worried and I had some strange e-mail about linking my pay-pal account to my checking account. I then started to worry and this had SCAM all over it. I contacted my credit card company to dispute and the started the process. That night I get a call from Greebid and they asked to correct my address. The next day I get a call from DHL asking the same. I then find out that this scanner was in Milwaukee for 7 days waiting to be delivered but someone transposed 1 number so it got delayed.

I have used this scanner & it works GREAT!! I did have a little problem updating it directly but I think that's what the disc's are for. I updated the card thou my orig Tech2 and everything works perfect. I really cant believe that Bosch is still able to sell these for the price they do.

I will be looking at other products from Greebid.
Replied by jenny on Sep 21, 2013
Hello, Mr Chuck Hoffman
THanks for your feedback about GM Tech2 and our customer service. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Andreas Triaros on Aug 24, 2013
Hi there. Does your software cover 1995 Saab (9000 Aero)? If so does the set have the plug as well?
Replied by jenny on Aug 25, 2013
Hello, Mr Andreas
Ours cover 1996, can not do 1995.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.oscar on Jun 11, 2013
hi can i do cars such aveo, optra ,lacetti, captiva, spark, cobalt etc from the group chevrolet with this scanner? thanks
Replied by jenny on Jun 11, 2013
Hello Mr Oscar
I am sorry,it can do 
05 Chevrolet Cobalt (2.2L)
05 Chevrolet Corvette (6.0L)
05 Chevrolet Equinox (3.4L)
05 Chevrolet Trailblazer (5.3L)
05 Chevrolet SSR (6.0L)
04 Chevrolet Malibu (Body/Chassis only)
05 Chevrolet Malibu (3.5L)

Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.oscar on Jun 11, 2013
hi what s the diference betwen sp23-b and sp23-c
Replied by jenny on Jun 11, 2013
There is no big difference just the quality is different.
Both are with the same function.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Caleb on May 30, 2013
If I get the saab software, does this unit have the ability to reprogram the electronic transponder key, and also reset and clear SIRS airbag systems? Or do I need to purchase your tis2000 software keys as well with the tech 2?
Replied by jenny on May 30, 2013
Hello
I am sorry, it can not reprogram electronic transponder key.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Austin on Apr 2, 2013
Will this Scan tool Allow me to set the timing on my 2000 GMC 6.5 Turbo Diesel?
Replied by jenny on Apr 2, 2013
Hello, Mr Austin 
I am sorry, it can not do Diesel car models. 
And also can not set timing. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Al on Mar 24, 2013
Does it service 2005 Saab 9-3? Also does it come with everything needed to reprogram accessories etc.. Does also have the latest software? Thank you
Replied by jenny on Mar 24, 2013
Hello, Mr Al
The software version is the latest one. And it can do the your car models in year 2005 SAAB.
And also everything will be come together.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.FRANCISCO FLORES on Mar 10, 2013
hi, I am interest in the GM Tech-2, but I have a question, how many card include in it? and the item is new? and where is your location for send me it? thanks
FRANCISCO
Replied by Jessica on Mar 10, 2013
dear Fandisco,

we are in China, the GM Tech2 is 100% new, and it contain one card, you can choose one software

do you have other question?

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.guadalupe candelas on Mar 7, 2013
hola con este equipo puedo programar transmisiones l680 de GM
Replied by Jessica on Mar 7, 2013
dear friend,

yes, this product can do the GM cars

regards!

Jessica
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.