Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet

SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet

Latest price:US$2,395
US$2,395
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is all-in-one key cutting machine which can be easily operated by users steadily thanks to the state-of-art technique. It combines the mechanical and electronic precision to guarantee unique key cutting performances and quality.
SEC-E9 is a good choice for locksmith since you do not need to buy other small key cutting machines for house keys, just need to buy the corresponding clamps for different key types.

Write a review

by Mr.john fuller on Jan 2, 2020
Sec-e9 cut keys well, thank you.


 
by Mr.Rodney Bruner on Dec 2, 2019
Get the machine today. Thank you for your best price !
by Mr.James Hamel on Nov 25, 2019
Hi, can we get more discount?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 25, 2019
Please contact WhatsApp:   +86-15377698251 or Email:  sales@CarKeyDeals.com
by Mr.michael soucy on Nov 25, 2019
Payment done, and how fast can I have it?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 25, 2019
We ship it via DHL, normally 4-5 days arrive.
by Mr.Summer Gilmer on Nov 25, 2019
Hello,will this SEC-E9 key cutting machine support update?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 25, 2019
Yes, it is free update online for lifetime
by Mr.Thao Vo on Nov 25, 2019
Excellent product, very exact description, and the order arrived very fast
by Mr.Steve Hatch on Nov 25, 2019
system is easy to use, very intuitive, and quality built. Highly recommended.
by Mr.Edwin Villamayor on Nov 25, 2019
SEC-E9 can cut motorcycle keys and household keys that Condor cannot support.
by Mr.Chris Taylor on Nov 25, 2019
Affordable and very useful.
by Mr.Lee Wister on Sep 20, 2019
light weight, small size, portable for mobile , really easy to work outside.
by Mr.Ron Martin on Sep 20, 2019
Machine beauty, the best investment I ever made.

by Mr.Gavin Stephanson on Sep 19, 2019
Amazing machine, we would highly recommend SecE9 to anyone. we love the option that is has a sort of instacode built right in and can cut keys directly by code or IC card. And it can cut partial cuts for those locks that have weird cuts.
by Mr.John Uhs on Sep 19, 2019
This is truly amazing machine. Does some amazing functions. Super super easy to use.We are super excited and can't wait to complete those jobs that were not possible with all of our other machines.
by Mr.Lewis on Aug 12, 2019
How long is the shipping to USA?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
We ship it via DHL, 3-5 days to arrive
by Mr.Richard on Aug 12, 2019
Is this price $2195 comes with Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
Yes, that is true
by Mr.John on Jun 17, 2019
Excellent did 1000 keys
by Mr.Ted on Apr 2, 2019
Does it comes along with the Ford clamp?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 2, 2019
Yes, it is in promotion period, can get Ford clamp for free
by Mr.Sean on Feb 13, 2019
I am interested in this machine. What is the best price?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
by Mr.Anderson on Feb 13, 2019
Will it cut Ford HU101 and Mercedes Benz HU64?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Jan 2, 2019
Very nice price, and fast delivery, thank you
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.