Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V160 JLR Mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover SDD Multi-language Newest Support Cars Till 2017

V160 JLR Mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover SDD Multi-language Newest Support Cars Till 2017

Latest price:US$49.99
US$45.998% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

JLR mangoose for Jaguar and Land Rover are now fully supported for dealer level diagnostics & module programming with the new Mangoose JLR.
Support Car Model: Jaguar and Land Rover after 2005 till latest 2016
Language: Germany, Russian, French, Dutch, Portuguese, Japanese, Spanish, Italian, English, Chinese

Write a review

by Ramzi Hasan on Jan 8, 2020
please let me know i this device support 2001 Jaguar S type 3.0L V6, thanks
Replied by Nancy on Jan 8, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For Jaguar S type 3.0L V6, it can support from 2005-2016.
It can not support 2001 Jaguar S type 3.0L V6. 

Any other questions, you can contact me by whatsapp or skype
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Skype: eobd11

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Steve on Aug 22, 2018
Does this install on windows 7 pro 64 bit ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 22, 2018
Sorry,need 32bit
by Mr.Rover on Oct 4, 2016
Does this tool work on Range Rover 2002 (L322)?

Best Regards...
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2016
yes,it can support Range Rover 2002 (L322)
by Mr.Graham Hermers on Jan 22, 2014
Hi Received cable and software all installed OK, but what is the username and password for v134 ???? it was not included in the packaging!!

Look Forward to your response
Replied by jenny on Jan 22, 2014
Hello, Mr Graham
Thanks for your reply after getting the cable.
But i am sorry, there is no username and password for V134 version.
You can use it directly, no need to input the username and password.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mutiu on Jan 22, 2014
I want to buy this piece, could you send it to Ireland ?
Thanks
Replied by jenny on Jan 22, 2014
Hello, Mr Mutiu
Thanks for your inquiry about JLR Mangoose.
We can send the item to Ireland via singapore airmail which will take 12-15 working days to arrive.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
OBD16.com
by Mr.Bruno on Jan 22, 2014
Hi,pls tell me does this tool work on my jaguar x-type 2003.can it program both key and ecu.

Replied by jenny on Jan 22, 2014
Hello, Mr Bruno
JLR Mangoose can work on  2003 Jaguar.But i can only program key, can not programm ecu.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
OBD16.com
by andre on Oct 11, 2013

Now I need to buy JLR Mangoose is Janguar and Land Rover multi language
I need to get faster? You can send me by fedex or dhl? You can send by air plane?
How much is shipping to Brazil? How many days to come?
I await response.
Thank you
Replied by jenny on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Andre
The unit price of JLR Mangoose is 64.99USD.
If you want it faster , we can send it by DHL which will take 3-5 working days to arrive.
The shipping cost by DHL is 30.00USD.
 
If you dont want us to send by DHL, we can send by simple airmail which will take 12-15 working days to arrive.
And also no shipping charges.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Dilup on Feb 3, 2013
is this device support LAND ROVER LR3 2006 model?
Replied by Jessica on Feb 3, 2013
dear friend,

yes, it supports

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Pascal on Dec 4, 2012
Hello,
Is this device compatible with Range Rover model 1995 (4.6 hse P38) please ?
Thanks
Regards
Replied by Jessica on Dec 6, 2012
dear friend,

it can do your car

any other problem you can contact me again

regards!

Jessica
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.