Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language without Software HDD

MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language without Software HDD

US$379.00
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
Note: This package do not including software,please choose mb sd c4 hdd as below

Write a review

by Mr.RICARDO AGUIAR on Oct 20, 2017
essa interface tem os ventiladores internos?
eu gostaria de saber a versão do hardware da interface,
e não a versão do MB STAR.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 22, 2017
Hi friend,

Here are software information:http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/500gb-201709-mb-sd-connect-c4-software-hdd.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ricardo on Oct 19, 2017
Qual versão do hardware OS e CSD.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Newest software version is V2017.09, http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/500gb-201709-mb-sd-connect-c4-software-hdd.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.jason birnie- on May 23, 2017
how can i update it please?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
update by HDD
by michael jomoni on May 23, 2017
What version is this?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Mr.oscar ortiz on May 23, 2017
fast ship,good service
by Steven Kimmich on May 23, 2017
works well
by Mr.Joel Broussard on May 23, 2017
what is its version?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Dragomir Zdravkovic on May 23, 2017
how you ship my device?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
we usually send by DHL
by Mr.armando torres on May 23, 2017
i need buy the software as well?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Mr.Carlo Gaeta on May 23, 2017
MB SD C5 can support Spanish?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
Software Languages: Chinese; English, Croatian ; Czech; Danish; Dutch; Finish;French; German; Greek; Hungarian;Italian; Japanese; Korean; Polish; Portuguese; RomanianRussian; Spanish; Swedish;  & Turkish.
by Mr.Frank Rosales on May 23, 2017
the device without adapter, how can i charge it?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
no need charger,when you connect to car,it will get power directly from car
by Mr.Ramiro Zavala on May 23, 2017
including the softwarer hdd in package too?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Mr.Jeffrey Hoyt on May 23, 2017
how can you ship the goods to me?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
we usually send by DHL takes 3-5 days
by Mr.Jonathan Ha on May 23, 2017
any difference between SD C4?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
same software same function,just hardware difference
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.