Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[ship from us] VPECKER Easydiag Wireless OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool V18.2 Support Wifi with Oil Reset Function

[ship from us] VPECKER Easydiag Wireless OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool V18.2 Support Wifi with Oil Reset Function

Latest price:US$159.00
US$149.006% off
  • Item No. SP247
  • Out Of Stock

Best Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool VPECKER Easydiag
1.Support total 89 brand vehicle from European, Aisan, American, contain lots of Chinese vehicle brand
2.Support Multi-language, can be used for customer from different country
3.One OBDII Adapter, software is completely free downloading, support online update.
4.Support kia and Hyundai cars till the year 2017

Write a review

by Mr.Emma on Jul 28, 2019
Does vpecker E1 supports key programming?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 28, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
USSP247 can mainly do diagnostic functions. 
For key programming, you can check item : SC299, Xtuner-x500

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Micah Westbrook on Nov 1, 2016
thanks for fast shipping and i get it soon,i try to use it and then let you know
by Mr.Ivan Medynskyi on Nov 1, 2016
can you give me the manual for how to update online?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2016
Hi friend

i sent you manual by email ivan.medynser@gmail.com please check
by Mr.rechard william on Nov 1, 2016
Hi, thanks for your fast reply, I will ask my boss how many we need
by Mr.Anna McDonald on Nov 1, 2016
How long for the shipping, I am in Finland
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2016
dhl shipping takes 3-4 days only
by Mr.Donald Wilson on Nov 1, 2016
Can i use it in WIn 10?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2016
OS: Win 7/Win 8/Win 10
by Mr.Todd Shiber on Nov 1, 2016
it can support kia cars, i tested
by Mr.Alex Auto Sales on Nov 1, 2016
fast shipping
by Mr.ibrahim alsulimani on Nov 1, 2016
great, it help me so much!
by Mr.Bailey Williams on Nov 1, 2016
thanks for your fast shipping
by Mr.Avi Yaslovitz on Nov 1, 2016
fast shipping!
by Mr.Nuwan Piyatissa on Nov 1, 2016
Good service!
by Mr.Tatiana Corrales on Nov 1, 2016
does it support key programming?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2016
yes
by Mr.Paul Clarke on Sep 26, 2016
fast shipping, thanks
by Mr.MICHAEL WRIGHT on Sep 26, 2016
yes, it can run on my WIn 10
by Mr.Stefan Kihr on Sep 26, 2016
can you arrange DHL express for me?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2016
yes,we will arrange by DHL
by Mr.sigmar decarli on Sep 26, 2016
can i update software online?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2016
YES,free update online
by arto suontausta on Sep 26, 2016
oh, i see dpf function
by Mr.Johann Kandler on Sep 26, 2016
fast shipping
by Mr.Ezequiel Cruz Castillejos. on Aug 22, 2016
quiero saber cual es el numero o codigo de VPECKER WIFI.LO QUIERO COMPRAR QUE EL ME ENVIEN QUE SEA LA ULTIMA VERSION LA MAS NUEVA CON WIFI.SALUDOS.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 22, 2016
ok, le enviaremos la versión más nueva y pase el número de seguimiento después
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.