Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【US Ship】 CK100 V99.99 Auto Key Programmer Better than SBB Pro2

【US Ship】 CK100 V99.99 Auto Key Programmer Better than SBB Pro2

Latest price:US$109
US$999% off
  • Item No. SK117-B
  • Free Shipping

CK-100 CK100 V99.99 Auto Key Programmer SBB 2014 Newest Generation support multi-language and have much more function than SBB key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.sandy on Sep 26, 2016
Good device,very great.
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Dear friend

Nice day!

Thank you for your support.

Any question,please feel free to contact me.

Best Regards

Sammer
by Mr.Arthur on Apr 18, 2016
what's the difference between it and V46.02 one?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 18, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
They are from different factories, and have the same function.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Korven on Oct 19, 2015
Does it have tokens limitation?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the CK100 has tokens limitation, you can buy the tokens after it is used up: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-141300046-nxp-fix-chip-sk117-s.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.vincent on Sep 6, 2014
how can I get more tokens if I use up the 1024 tokens?
Replied by vivi on Sep 6, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
you can buy AT89C51CC03U NXP Fix Chip item No. sk117-s to get another 1024 tokens.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.william l robinson on Jul 15, 2014
would like to now how the machine works
Replied by vivi on Jul 15, 2014
Hello, this ck-100 is easy to operate, you only need to follow the machine to operate, when you choose a function to do, the machine will remind you what to do step by step. just follow it.
any other question, please e-mail me.
vivi
by Mr.rafael bocanegra on Jun 21, 2014
buenas tardes me podria enviar uno a nuevo leon mexico y cual seria su costo ya con envio e impuestos
Replied by vivi on Jun 23, 2014
hello, the price of this CK-100 is 119USD. shipping to Mexico is 36USD. so the total cost  is 155USD. as for tax, I will help you to pay less tax.
vivi

Hola, el precio de este ck-100 es 119usd.Envios a Mexico es 36usd.El costo total es de 155usd.Como la Fiscal, que le ayudara a pagar menos impuestos.

Vivi


by Mr.kobe on May 23, 2014
faster than I expected.
by Mr.mark on May 23, 2014
how is the operation? easy or not?
Replied by vivi on May 23, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
the operation is not difficult. the device will remind you what to do when you choose a function, please follow the hint to operate it.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.max on May 23, 2014
buy many times, reliable seller
by Mr.hugh on May 23, 2014
CK-100 has limitation to tokens?
Replied by vivi on May 23, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, CK-100 has 1024 tokens. after you use up these 1024 tokens, if you want more, you can contact me to get more.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Luiz Washington Monção on May 22, 2014
Boa tarde gostaria de saber qual prazo de entrega deste equipamento no brasil estado de minas gerais cidade de manga e se este equipamento possui idioma português
Replied by vivi on May 22, 2014
Olá, Luiz Washington Monção
CK-100 tem idioma Português e nós enviaremos por DHL, ele precisa 3-5 dias para chegar no Brasil. se você precisar dele, por favor me dê o seu número de telefone e número de CPF para o transporte. Eu posso arranjar o transporte mais cedo.
vivi
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-v9999-sbb-sk117-b.html


hello, Luiz Washington Monção
CK-100 has Portuguese language and we will send by DHL, it needs 3-5 days to arrive Brazil. if you need it, please give me your phone number and CPF number for shipping. I can arrange shipping sooner.
vivi
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-v9999-sbb-sk117-b.html
by Mr.gregory plichon on May 14, 2014
hi, can you send one to Colombia one to Cyprus? my two customers need them, I am from Canada
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
Yes, that's ok, we can send each one to different countries. please provide me detailed address.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.whang ik on May 14, 2014
how much cost shipping to United States?
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
the shipping cost to United States is $26.5. so the total cost is $152.5.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Jeroen Craens on May 14, 2014
hi, I am from Brazil, it has Portuguese language?
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, CK-100 Support Language: English,Italiano,Deutsch,Francais,Espaniol,Portugues,Turkey
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.David jones on May 14, 2014
very fast shipping, 3 days arrive United States
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
thanks for your feedback.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Jesus on May 14, 2014
to my satisfaction. TY
by Mr.leszek dudek on May 14, 2014
compared with the old version one, what is this ck-100 new features?
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
the function is the same. but this one is Apr. 2014 New Released!
This one is Newest Version: V99.99 and cheaper than SK117.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Joseph DeMaria on May 14, 2014
how is the quality?
Replied by vivi on May 14, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
our CK-100 quality is much better than before, it is more stable now.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Vitaliy Sarzhan on May 8, 2014
use well, will buy more in the future
by Mr.Walter Leach on May 8, 2014
CK-100 supports all car key lost?
Replied by vivi on May 8, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, CK-100 supports all car key lost.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.