Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

Original VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

Latest price:US$1,999.99
US$1,40030% off
  • Item No. HKSK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BAG TOOL
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming

Write a review

by Mr.Jerloph on Mar 14, 2016
Received, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Mar 14, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Cakson on Jan 19, 2016
I have xc-mini key cutting mahcine, can I buy it now?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Pls tell me the serial number of your xc-mini mahcine, and send pictures of it to me.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Morksar on Jan 19, 2016
What's the best price ship US
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our product.
I send the best price to your email, pls check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Dimikick on Jan 12, 2016
can it support 164 2008 model all key lost?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 12, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Sorry, it can't support.
in description, mb tool new funtion.  w212.  lost all key
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.XRISON on Jan 6, 2016
How can pay it?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
You can pay it through paypal, bank transfer or western union.
Any other problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Clive Spekre on Jan 5, 2016
I'm in Australia, I want to buy this programmer, I wonder how many days I can receive it?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 5, 2016
Dear friend,
NIce day!
Thanks for your interest in our product.
The delivery usually need 3-5 days.
Any other problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Costa on Dec 30, 2015
Can I order it without xhorse key cutting machine?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 30, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

If you don't have Xhorse key cutting machine, you need to buy this one: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-benz-key-programmer.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tobias on Dec 28, 2015
This programmer has tokens, how many times can it calculate for free?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 29, 2015
Dearfriend,

Nice day!

If the vvdi mb tool is bind with the xhorse key cutting machine, after you enter into the menu, it will tips you to calculate for free one time or use tokens.

Regards,

Summer

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.