Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
MB Key IR Programmer for Mercedes Benz

MB Key IR Programmer for Mercedes Benz

Latest price:US$86
US$3955% off
  • Item No. SK136
  • Free Shipping

BENZ IR Code Reader can be used to read out BENZ EIS data, calculate out key data and write into new key.Benz IR Code Reader must be used together with R270 and XPROG.

Write a review

by Mr.mounir on Feb 17, 2016
mounir.koja55@gmail.com
Replied by wangdan on Feb 17, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
What can we do for you?
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Carlos Ramirez on Jan 4, 2015
The mini disc will not work.. can you send software? and also can you see why user manual for this device does not open? have error..
Replied by vivi on Jan 4, 2015
hello, could you please tell me your order number ? I will send you software via E-mail.
vivi 
by Mr.ali on Sep 17, 2014
Hi
is this user manual with this item ? how can we learn to use this item(link below)?
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/benz-key-programmer-sk136.html\
Replied by vivi on Sep 17, 2014
sorry, there is no user manual, it is easy to use, you can ask me if you have any question about the operation.
best regards
vivi
by Mr.Dilantha Keragala on Sep 25, 2013
Finally I pay successfully. thanks for your help and your discount.
Replied by vivi on Sep 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
you are welcome.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Dilantha Keragala on Sep 25, 2013
Finally I pay successfully. thanks for your help and your discount.
by Mr.Linas Kreiza on Sep 25, 2013
Can you send me the software?
Replied by vivi on Sep 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
OK, I have sent the software to you via e-mail.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Richard Ferringo on Sep 1, 2013
fast delivery!
by Mr.Mally Sullivan on Sep 1, 2013
easy to download the software.
by Mr.Raf on Jul 25, 2013
Excellent!!!works well
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.