Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function

Latest price:US$2,599
US$1,89927% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.
Support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others

Write a review

by Mr.Stephane on Mar 6, 2019
What's the best price for VVDI MB Tool?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 6, 2019
The lowest price is USD1500 free shipping. 
by Mr.Edward on Mar 6, 2019
I am interested in this product, is this the full version?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 6, 2019
Yes, it is the full version. Only tokens needed when calculate the password, others all are free to use
by Mr.christopher knowles on Nov 1, 2016
Hello friend have a nice day I need to know if VVDI can programming keys 2015 models
Replied by wangdan on Nov 13, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can program keys 2015 models
by Mr.Carsten Knechtges on Nov 1, 2016
support French language?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 14, 2016
only English now
by Mr.Frank Heller on Nov 1, 2016
nice tool +++++
by Mr.alex broks on Nov 1, 2016
how long will it take to Brazil ?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 14, 2016
it takes 4-5 days by DHL
by Mr.CHRISTOS on Nov 1, 2016
is this original ?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 14, 2016
yes,it is original from Xhorse
by sandra duprez on Nov 1, 2016
do you have a user manual ?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 14, 2016
yes,there is user manual in package
by Mr.Michael Neumann on Nov 1, 2016
how to update?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 14, 2016
we will send you link to update or you can update on official website
by Mr.Christian G├╝ttler on Nov 1, 2016
good service from Summer
by Mr.mouaoued ismail on Sep 23, 2016
hello supported esl/level 204 emul and repair motor and renew !
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry VVDI MB BGA can't support this function for your 204.

Regards

Sammer
by Mr.Muller on Jun 20, 2016
Hello, I receive the tool today, thanks for your good offer
Replied by wangdan on Jun 20, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward to your next order.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Lucas on Jun 12, 2016
how to use it?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The user manual is: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/xhorse-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-user-manual.pdf
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by paula on Jun 8, 2016
what's the newest version?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 8, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The newest version is V2.0.8,
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Anrey on Jan 16, 2016
https://youtu.be/729OSHb66ok
Replied by wangdan on Jan 17, 2016
Dear friend,

Nice day!

What can we do for you?

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Anrey on Jan 11, 2016
Free calculation of the password?
Strange, all who can consider hashes earn on calculations.....
The equipment can and be presented, BUT - the hash has to be paid.
Replied by wangdan on Jan 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
The calculation is not free, every time you caculate, you need to pay 35USD
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Achilm on Dec 22, 2015
I bought a xc-mini from you, and now I want to to buy this programmer, how do I pay?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

If you have bought the xc-mini from us, pls tell me the serial number of it, and the price will be 1200USD only, and I have sent the payment method and information to you.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Aiden on Dec 18, 2015
I'm interested in this key programmer, how much is it shipping to UK?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Do you buy the Xhorse key cuttingmachine before? if you bought, the price will be only 1200USD

Wait for your reply

Regards,

Summer
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.