Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Special Offer】100% Original LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77pcs free shipping by DHL

【Special Offer】100% Original LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77pcs free shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$1,559
US$1,39910% off
  • Item No. LSA141
  • Free Shipping

100% Original LISHI 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder Locksmith Kit Including 77pcs

Write a review

by Mr.Dion on May 15, 2019
Is this the original lishi tool?
Replied by Alisa on May 15, 2019
Yes, 100% Original Lishi tools, you can rest assure. We got it from Lishi factory.
by Mr.Richard on May 15, 2019
Received it today, very nice tool. It is original lishi tool
by Mr.Miguel on May 18, 2018
Can you give me you’re final price please
Replied by Angela on May 21, 2018
Hi dear friend

It is 1599usd free shipping by DHL, can you tell me the shipping address? i check if we can give you another discount.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Trent on Jun 26, 2016
What's your best price looking at possibly upto 5 kits although 1 initially to verify accuracy and quality etc and fairly urgent please quote per kit inc shipping to Australia thanks
Replied by wangdan on Jun 26, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
We sent the best price to you via email, pls check email from sales@CarKeyDeals.com
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.mark on Apr 12, 2016
happy to do business with you, will buy more tools from you
Replied by wangdan on Apr 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your support.
Look forward to your next orders.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Chung on Mar 21, 2016
will you ship it to Thailand?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, we ship it to Thailand.
Look forward ot your order.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.dario on Mar 1, 2016
Thanks for your good offer. Received the package.
Replied by wangdan on Mar 1, 2016
Hello friend,
Have a nice day!
Glad to hear that you received the package.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Jerry caliv on Jan 5, 2016
Can you offer me extra discount?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 5, 2016
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Have a nice day!

Now you can enjoy 7% discount if you make this order.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.panos on Dec 7, 2015
I'm interested in this tool, what's the best price?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 7, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

I sent the best price to your email, pls check.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us: sales@CarKeyDeals.com

Regards,

Summer
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.