Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
【Ship from US/UK】XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

【Ship from US/UK】XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

Latest price:US$399.00
US$395.001% off
  • Item No. SK182
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD is a tablet to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Albert on Nov 16, 2018
Will this work on a 2010 Merceds Benz Sprinter? Program its keys too?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 16, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support this car type. CGDI Benz can support your car. You can check it via this link.http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-mb-benz-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Chris on Apr 2, 2017
Hi.
Does this tool support Australians models like Holden and Ford Australia?
What is the best price you can give me.I may buy a Obdstarx300dp of you if you give a good deal.
Thank you
Chris
Replied by wangdan on Apr 2, 2017
Hi friend

i checked with our technician,this pad i can support Ford Australia but not Holden,below is the car lsit for your reference

Asia:  Toyota, Lexus, for Honda, Acura, Mazda, Nissan, Infiniti, Mitsubishi, Subaru, Suzuki, Kia, Hyundai, Daewoo, SSANGYONG, Proton, etc
Europe: Audi, VW, Skoda, Seat, for Porsche, Opel, Citroen, Peugeot, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lincoln, Renault, etc
America: GM, Cadillac, Buick, Chrysler, Ford etc
China: Great Wall, Chery, Brilliance-auto, Geely, LIFAN, HAFEI, CHANGAN, LANDWIND, BYD, BYD , JAC, etc.

if you need one i can offer you best price 400.0USD,for obdstar USSP283-B 680.0USD is the best price already,so total price 1080.0USD
by Mr.Elihu Olivares on Nov 15, 2016
Does it come updated with the latest update or do i have to do it myself?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend

we will send you the nbewest version of course,but you need to activate it when you get the parcel

1.Connect PAD Tablet to internet

2.Star and open PAD Tablet,enter into below


x100 pad tablet main screen

3.Input the activation code(code is on user manual in package as below)

X100 pad tablet user manual

4.Fill out other info and click"activate"then finished



Please keep record of the Login account  and password
by Anthony Tincher on Nov 6, 2016
will it pull the pin codes for Chrysler cars
Replied by wangdan on Nov 6, 2016
no need pin code,it can read out piun code automatically
by Mr.karlsson on Oct 28, 2016
I bought this pad programmer from you few month ago, how can I update it
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Pls refer to the manual: http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/service/how-to-register-xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer.pdf
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Ola Ahlman on Oct 19, 2016
hello, what's the best price ship to Italy?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
We send the best price to you via email, pls check.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Malsu on Oct 17, 2016
it works great, very easy
Replied by wangdan on Oct 17, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Michael on Oct 10, 2016
Can it work on Honda CRV 2007?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, the xtool x-100 pad can support your car.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Michalakis on Sep 12, 2016
I just bought this tool, pls ship it to me son, I need it urgently
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
OK, we  will send your order out tomorrow.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Anovor on Sep 9, 2016
Is this tool support WIFI connection?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The x-100 pad can support wifi.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Philip on Aug 30, 2016
what's the coupon code?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It doesn't need to enter coupon code, the price will be cut automatically.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Philip on Aug 30, 2016
I want to buy this tool, what's the best price? I see other website it is 449USD
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in this xtool x100 pad
You can enjoy 8% discount for this tool, the price will be lower than 449USD
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Ossi Rosten on Aug 23, 2016
Very good tool! Strongly recommended!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 23, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward ot our next cooperation.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Anton on Aug 2, 2016
Is it original or copy?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 2, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
This xtool x-100 pad is 100% original.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Noam on Jul 27, 2016
I want this tool, what's the best offer?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
I have sent the best price to your email, pls check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Sergio on Jul 13, 2016
do you have any video about it?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Sorry, we don't have video, but you can refer to the manual: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/xtool-x100-pad-key-programmer-user-manual.pdf
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Avais on Jul 12, 2016
This x100 pad is perfect
Replied by wangdan on Jul 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Disru on Jul 5, 2016
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our product.
This xtool x100 pad can support Spanish.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Verns on Jul 4, 2016
This machine work well now, thanks for your help
Replied by wangdan on Jul 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward to your next orders.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Dave Clarke on Jul 1, 2016
Hi
Can this unit program a key for a 2005 Daewoo Kalos (all keys lost )

Regards

Dave
Replied by wangdan on Jul 3, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry, the xtool x-100 pad can not support your car.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
Total 77 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.