Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Manual Key Cutting Machine 110V/220V

368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Manual Key Cutting Machine 110V/220V

Latest price:US$259
US$16935% off
  • Item No. SL317
  • Free Shipping

368A Key Cutting Machine is a multi functional practical machine, equipped with horizontal feeding movable handle

Write a review

by Mr.Antonio Vicoso on Mar 31, 2019
Hello. This machine can cut Chevrolet-Ford-chrysler-nissan-honda keys? Or please send me pictures of keys can cut. Thanks
by Ms.Trud on Oct 28, 2017
Can this machine cut Chevy Impala and Mini Cooper keys?
Replied by Angela on Oct 30, 2017
Hi dear friend

Your car key is an internal milling or an external milling cutter?

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.Dillon on Jul 10, 2016
So what car keys is it available to make then? If if cant make all car keys. What is its limits and what about motor cycle keys
Replied by wangdan on Jul 10, 2016

Hello friend,
Nice day!
The 368a key cutting machine can't cut motor cycle keys.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals

by Mr.Hukun on Jul 5, 2016
how to use it?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
You can refer to the manual in the description.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Molin on Jun 8, 2016
Hello, I receive the package, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Jun 8, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.REDDY on May 27, 2016
Hello, Is this machine cuts all CAR keys? Want to use it in India
Replied by wangdan on May 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It can't cut all car keys.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Lendi on May 23, 2016
very good manual machine, did the job well, good communication with the seller. Thank You
Replied by wangdan on May 23, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message and support.
Any need, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.billy pham on Apr 16, 2016
can you switch power source to 110v? that will easy to use in US.
Replied by wangdan on Apr 17, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
You can use a power converter to change to 110V.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Tincher on Mar 23, 2016
can it cut VW,HONDA GMC , and FORD keys , example Honda 2010 CRV ,or a GMC 2015 Savana
Replied by wangdan on Mar 23, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I sent the keys' pictures to your email, pls check.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Mebon on Mar 1, 2016
I bought this this order on 28th Feb, can I have the tracking number?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 1, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Your order was just sent out, I will tell you the tarcking number later.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Cloren on Feb 22, 2016
This 368A machine works well
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.tommy on Feb 16, 2016
How is your holiday? Do you have this machine in stock?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Great, thanks! The 368A cutting machine is in stock.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Kali on Jan 25, 2016
can you send it via aramex?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit: www.CarKeyDeals.com
Yes, we can send via Aramex.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Moyirk on Jan 19, 2016
what's the best price ship to Poland?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
For this machine, I can give you 6% discount.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Nikolary on Jan 13, 2016
received, so fast delivery
Replied by wangdan on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Harro lepoze on Jan 6, 2016
I received the machine, and I want to buy the xc-mimi, is it in stock?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 6, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that you ahve received the package.
The xc-mini is out of stock now and it will arrive about Jan 15th.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Mouent on Jan 5, 2016
you can send this machine to Nigeria?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 5, 2016
Dear friend,
Have a nice day!
Thanks for your interest in this product.
Yes, we can send this machine to Nigeria.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Algrid on Oct 26, 2015
Can you send this machine without shipping fee?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This 368A cutting machine is very cheap but it is 10KG, we can't send it with standard post, so you need to pay the extra DHL shipping fee.

Regards,

Summer
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.