Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2M2 Magic Tank Auto Key Cutting Machine Work with Android APP Free Shipping by DHL

2M2 Magic Tank Auto Key Cutting Machine Work with Android APP Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$1,579
US$1,39911% off
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

Database version:2019.0612, which can support 95% car keys. 
Toy2,VW HU66 Keys,All in this Standard Fixture.
Optional Power Supply to take the machine work outside
2 years Warranty

Write a review

by Peter Ford on Oct 14, 2019
Great cutting tool just made a key for a mazda mx5 its easy to use well made looks great amazing value, only thing i can say negative is shame the app don't work with apple ios.
Only took 4 days to arrive 👍 thanks Carkeydeals.

by Mr.VINCENT HARDEN on Sep 20, 2019
Got my tank today. This is the third key cutting machine i got from carkeydeals, all works good for my business. Thank you so much Alisa!!!

Replied by Alisa on Sep 20, 2019
Thanks for you trust and support, will keep providing best service for you!
by Mr.Amram cohen on Sep 19, 2019
Thank you for all your help and excellent support.
This is the main reason that makes ANY machine well worth the price is the super fast support where we have problem it was addressed immediately even after hours.
by Mr.Ukoha on Sep 19, 2019
I have now made a payment for the 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine. See attached payment. Pleae ship it asap
Replied by Alisa on Sep 19, 2019
Hi Dear,
It is in stock, we will ship it for you today.

 
by Mr.Billy on Sep 19, 2019
Product according to the description. Serious sand fat seller in sending the package a big thank you
by Mr.Tahsin on Sep 2, 2019
Is this machine in stock? I wanted to know when can i have it? I am in Florida.
Replied by Alisa on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it is in stock, we ship it via DHL, normally 3-5 days arrive at your place.
by Mr.julio on Sep 2, 2019
I am interested in this key cutter. Is the power adapter 220Vac-24Vdc?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 2, 2019
There is no limitation for voltage, M2M Tank can support from 110v-240v
by Mr.Tahsin on Sep 1, 2019
Were you can get the app for this machine and also can I update?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 1, 2019
Yes, please scan the below QR code to download the APP. And it is free update online lifetime.
by Mr.Hyeon on Aug 28, 2019
Got the 2M2 Magic Tank Car Key Cutting Machine for a few days. I am so surprising with this tool. The main feature is that
both Ford(FO21) and Juguar(Tibbe) are used in one fixture.
This machine worth the money. Everything seems to be working fine so far. We would highly recommend 2M2 to anyone.
by Mr.Ronald on Aug 22, 2019
I am a new locksmith and want to buy a good key cutting machine with less money. thank you so much for recommend this key cutting machine to me, it is perfect!
by Mr.Darby on Aug 22, 2019
Cut HY22 keys today, fantastic, i like this machine very much, will buy other tools from you later.
by Mr.Hyeon on Aug 19, 2019
I see there is standard version and full version. what is the difference?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 19, 2019
Yes, the difference between standard version and full version is that full version comes with lihium battery and 2 extra fixtures which are  still under producing. We now sell standard version.
by Mr.Blais on Aug 12, 2019
I like this tool, how can i pay?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
We accept paypal, western union and bank transfer, which one would you prefer?
by Mr.Jose on Aug 12, 2019
Interested in this machine, can i know the warranty for it?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
It is 2 years warranty
by Mr.Christopher on Aug 12, 2019
Nice tool, worth the money
by Mr.Gilberto on Aug 12, 2019
Received the machine today, fast shipping. Thank you very much, i will try use it tomorrow
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.