Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation Update Online

Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation Update Online

Latest price:US$975
US$8859% off
  • Item No. SP78

1.It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014
3. Update: Online Update

Write a review

by Mr.Wilbert on May 20, 2019
I have a lamborghini gallardo 2008 spyder and I need to reduce the kilometers with your scanner Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation Update Online. Please let me know if this works.
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, it works for your car, need to dismantle dashboard and chip
by Mr.paul on May 20, 2019
This tool support mileage adjustment for 2016 Ram ProMaster?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.mariusz on Apr 29, 2019
can i use this tool to do odometer adjustment for 2017 GMC Sierra?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 29, 2019
Hi, is this tool support odometer adjustment for 2009 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF TDI and 2015 NISSAN NAVARA ST-X MT?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.william on Apr 9, 2019
Will digimaster 3 change mileage for touran 1l6tdi 105 chevaux year 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Dominic on Mar 20, 2019
Will DIGIMASTER 3 do odometer correction for 2018 Toyota Highlander?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 20, 2019
Yes, it can support, need to dismantle dashboard.
by Mr.Benny on Feb 23, 2019
Will this support odometer adjustment for AUDI Q3 year 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 23, 2019
Yes, you can do it directly via OBD
by Mr.Daniel on Feb 23, 2019
Hi, i have a Toyota prius 2013, will digimaster 3 support KM change?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 23, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Feb 18, 2019
Will it support odometer adjustment for Kia Sorento 2.2D CRDI ISG (KX2) Year 2018?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Feb 14, 2019
I have mini cooper year 2009 R56, can i use this tool to change KM?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.John on Feb 14, 2019
Hi, can this tool digimaster 3 support KM changes for mercedes benz ML 350 year 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
Yes, it can support, do it directly via OBD.
by kevin on Feb 14, 2019
Will digimaster 3 do odometer adjustment for subaru legacy 2015?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Jan 29, 2019
Will it support odometer adjustment for 2017 Mazda CX-5. KF?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Jason on Nov 18, 2018
Can this support to correct the km on a audi a6 2013 year?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes Digimaster 3 can support Audi A6 2013.
by Mr.Tim on Nov 18, 2018
Can you tell me please the acronym OBP mean?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
It means need to work with the OBP adapter, which included in the package already.
by Mr.Dan on Nov 18, 2018
Does this work for 2012 BMW X6 50i?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.Papi on Nov 18, 2018
does it support key programming for vw immo 5th?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.ANGELO on Nov 12, 2018
Hello is it direct obd 2 plug-in or do I need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000 odmeter reading here in America
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Digimaster 3 need to soldered to correct honda accord 1997-2000.
by Mr.Giorgio on Nov 12, 2018
Buon giorno a tutti...vorrei sapere se funziona sulla Audi A4...A6...modelo anno 2014....2015...per modificare chilometri...grazie
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Sì, Digimaster3 può supportare, notare che sarà necessario smontare il cruscotto e fare la saldatura, non solo tramite la porta obdii.
by Mr.Patrick on Nov 12, 2018
It woks for a 2015 toyota corolla .i want to reduce millages.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.