Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC +Toyota H Software Authorization

Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC +Toyota H Software Authorization

Latest price:US$2,799
US$2,49911% off
  • Item No. sv86-s1-s2-s3
  • Free Shipping

This package includes:
VVDI2 Full Version(SV86)
VVDI2 BMW FEM & BDC Key Programming Authorization Service(SV86-S1)
VAG Copy 48 Transponder by OBDII/Prepare Dealer Key by Ecu Data Function Authorization(SV86-S2)
Xhorse VVDI2 VVDI Key Tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service with FREE 1500 Bonus Points(SV86-S3)
Toyota H Software Activation

Write a review

by Uoned on Sep 9, 2016
i really really like this tool,it is so good to use,can do a lot of help for me.
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward ot our next cooperation.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Bodley on Jun 27, 2016
Hi Summer, I receive the package, looks great!
Replied by wangdan on Jun 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact me.
Best Wishes,
Summer
by Mr.antonia on Jun 8, 2016
is there any video or user manual about it?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 8, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The manual is http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/vvdi2-online-update-instruction.pdf
And there are videos on our website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7fGw--MIjw
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Kabise on May 16, 2016
Hello, I receive it, do you have any user manual?
Replied by wangdan on May 16, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Pls download the user manual on its technical service.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.toru on Mar 28, 2016
finally get it, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Mar 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Polins on Mar 21, 2016
how is the quality? it have good feedback?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in this tool.
The quality of VVDI2 is very good, and we also have many good feedback from customers.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Halji on Mar 14, 2016
is it in stock now?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 14, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
it is in stock now.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Makurus on Jan 25, 2016
is it original?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in this product.
It is 100% original.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Klaus on Dec 22, 2015
good tool, thanks
by Mr.Ibraham on Dec 16, 2015
Can I update it now?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the newest version is V1.1.0, you can download the software on our website.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.anthony on Dec 14, 2015
can you offer me a better price?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our vvdi2

Now you can enjoy 7% discount with the coupon code:1225

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jorge on Nov 17, 2015
really good tool and very powerful, highly recommended
Replied by wangdan on Nov 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Lopez on Nov 11, 2015
program cas4, vvdi2 is easier than BMW MULTI TOOL?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 12, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit our webiste.

It's the same.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alfros on Nov 3, 2015
Can it program Benz key?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, this vvdi2 can program benz key.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Edward on Nov 2, 2015
Thanks for your good service, I received it.
Replied by wangdan on Nov 2, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Andrei on Oct 26, 2015
How to install the software? can you help me
Replied by wangdan on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

There is manual you can refer to http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/how-to-install-vvdi2-software-and-driver.pdf

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alexandra on Oct 26, 2015
what is the newest version now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The newest version is V1.0.8, you can download the newest software on our website.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.paul on Oct 20, 2015
Can it change mileage on golf 7 ?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 20, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our VVDI2.

It can't change mileage on golf7.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vinath on Oct 19, 2015
Received it, thanks for your good offer
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

ANy question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Antonia on Oct 12, 2015
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

No, it only supports English now.

Regards,

Summer
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.