Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【DHL Free Shipping】JMD Handy Baby II 4D/46/48/G Chips Car Key Chip Copier Key Programmer Handy Baby 2 with 96 bit 48 Function

【DHL Free Shipping】JMD Handy Baby II 4D/46/48/G Chips Car Key Chip Copier Key Programmer Handy Baby 2 with 96 bit 48 Function

Latest price:US$449
US$4392% off
  • Item No. SK261-2
  • Free Shipping

With JMD Handy Baby II auto key chip copier, you can copy 4D/46/48/G/ID48 96bit key chips. You need use specially designed 4D/4C Chip, ID46 Chip.

Write a review

by Mr.Duy on May 29, 2019
Do you have the Spanish Version?
Replied by Alisa on May 29, 2019
Yes, you can choose Spanish Version when put it into cart.
by Mr.Robert on May 15, 2019
will this tool better than Handy Baby?
Replied by Alisa on May 15, 2019
Yes, its the updated version , and the old one not produced any more 
by Mr.Niclas on May 15, 2019
work great on my toyota G key
by Mr.Paul on May 15, 2019
Is the 4D72 pre-activated on this Handy Baby II ?
Replied by Alisa on May 15, 2019
Yes , it can support 4D72 chip
by Mr.Roshan on May 15, 2019
I recommend excellent quality product
by Mr.Bodo on May 15, 2019
Can i use this tool to clone T5 chips?
Replied by Alisa on May 15, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Mike on Feb 14, 2019
Do you have stock? I need fast shipping.
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
Yes, we have stock, can arrange shipment for you after you paid.
by Mr.john on Jan 28, 2019
Is this free shipping apply to Australia?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 28, 2019
Yes, it is free shipping worldwide via DHL
by Mr.Miguel on Jan 28, 2019
I bought this from you but it says the device is not active, what do i need to do please?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 28, 2019
It needs to be activated before using, please refer to this document http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201901/how-to-register-handy-baby2.pdf
by Mr.Cliff on Jan 28, 2019
Received my handy baby 2, very fast delivery, thank you
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.