Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】V48.99 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Support 2017 New Cars

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】V48.99 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Support 2017 New Cars

Latest price:US$75
US$79.99
  • Item No. SK03-D2
  • Free Shipping

Newest Version V48.99 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer for auto keys by obd2
1.It can support new cars to 2017.12. For example, Acura 2017, Chevrolet 2017,Buick 2017, Cadillac, GMC 2017, Ford 2017,Dodge 2017,Toyota 2017 and so on.
2.No token limitation.
3. It can replace SBB V46.02.

Write a review

by Tzvetan Iliev on May 10, 2019
Can this program new keys for Honda Prelude 2000 and Honda Civic 2003?
Thank You!
by Mr.FELIX PENA on Apr 15, 2019
Can this sbb pro 2 program all keys lost on a 1999 ford expedition and 2001 ford f150 and 2004 dodge neon?
by Mr.Jacob A Thompson on Apr 10, 2019
Will this work for a 2001 Lexus LS430?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Larry on Apr 8, 2019
sbb pro2 work for a 2015 ram 1500?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 8, 2019
Sorry, for ram, it cannot support this year
by Mr.STEPHEN JOSEPH on Apr 5, 2019
question, will this work on a 2014 hyundai elantra se
Replied by Alisa on Apr 5, 2019
I suggest you buy this one, it is special for Hyundai/Kia Auto Key Programmer. More Stable than sbb pro2
http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-h105-hyundai-kia-auto-key-programmer.html
by Sean on Mar 20, 2019
I need more info as I am a diy type person but don't understand all the technical stuff. Anyway I have a 2005 Honda CR-V will this program the chip in the key as well as the remote? I can program the remote without this device but if it does both I'll purchase asap! Or at least the transponder chip because that I cannot program on this vehicle with out some sort of device. I'd like to speak to tech support but it just gives me useless info. I will be checking suppliers and first response get the sale. Thanks
Replied by Alisa on Mar 20, 2019
Hi Dear,

This tool cannot support program chip, if you need program chip, you need to check xhorse vvdi key tool or Handy Baby2 

Alisa
by Joe mcquade on Mar 20, 2019
Does this work for 2012 ram 3500 SLT diesel fob with remote start? Does it program multiple brand fibs or just oem brand?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 20, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Nathan on Mar 7, 2019
What is the whole list of cars it works with?
by Ernie c on Mar 5, 2019
Does this v48.88 SBB pro two programer work and program fobik keys on a 2008 Jeep grandcherokee
Replied by Alisa on Mar 5, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ben on Feb 25, 2019
Hi , is this key immobilizer works for a GMC Sierra 2015 through 2018?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 25, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Carl on Feb 11, 2019
Will this program a new key for a 2012 Ford Focus ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 11, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Andrew strong on Feb 7, 2019
Will this program a new remote for a 2012 Kia forte
Replied by Alisa on Feb 11, 2019
Hi Andrew, Sbb pro 2 can only support FORTE CDN 08-11.
I suggest you buy Obdstar H105, Here is the link: http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-h105-hyundai-kia-auto-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Don Lee on Jan 3, 2019
Will this program 2016 Kia Forte (US spec)? The one with regular key.
Replied by Alisa on Jan 3, 2019
sorry, for Kia Forte (US spec), it can only support year 08-11
by Mr.Thomas on Jan 3, 2019
Where can i find the carlist?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 3, 2019
by Mr.Sandra on Jan 3, 2019
Will this work for 2013 Ford Explorer?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 3, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ryan on Jan 2, 2019
Arrived fast and product working perfectly.
by Mr.Eric on Jan 2, 2019
Good machine, work well
by Mr.James on Jan 2, 2019
Arrived. Well packaged and fast.
by Mr.John on Jan 2, 2019
Very nice
by Mr.Harry on Jan 2, 2019
100% functional quality, nice seller recommend
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.