Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
【Ship from UK/US No Tax】Original FLY 2018 FVDI Abrites Commander Full with 18 Softwares Covers VVDI2 and FVDI2014 FVDI2015 FVDI2016

【Ship from UK/US No Tax】Original FLY 2018 FVDI Abrites Commander Full with 18 Softwares Covers VVDI2 and FVDI2014 FVDI2015 FVDI2016

Latest price:US$369.00
US$339.008% off
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Free Shipping

FVDI 2018 is the latest version of FVDI Abrites Commander FVDI Full Diagnostic Tool. FVDI Full Commander with 18 FVDI software and no time limited .FVDI 2018 covers all functions of FVDI2014, FVDI2015,FVDI2016 and covers most functions of VVDI2.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Jan 8, 2019
Hi, I have read that with fvdi 2018 i can change km in a opel insignia 2015-2017, astra k and new corsas 2016-2018, but i´m not sure...can you help me??
Replied by Alisa on Jan 8, 2019
Yes, it can suppot mileage correction for opel insignia 2015-2017

But can not do this on astra k and new corsas 2016-2018
by Mr.Bruce on Jan 8, 2019
Golf 6 diesel mileage change:OK
Citroen c4 1 mileage change:Ok
Fabia 5J 1.4 mileage change:Ok
by Mr.Mike on Nov 3, 2018
Well packaged. It looks nice.
by Mr.Peter on Nov 3, 2018
Just get FVDI 2018,done a passat B7 2013 mileage recalibrate by ODB - successfully
by Mr.Joe on Nov 3, 2018
2010 BMW key couple mins obd and VW crafter airbag crash cleared OBD in CPL minutes wow!!!
by Mr.Paul on Oct 22, 2018
Did you send it with DHL?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, we send it via DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive
by Mr.Kris on Sep 21, 2018
Does it work well on windows7?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 21, 2018
Yes,it can supports win7 32bit.
by Mr.Tom on Sep 21, 2018
Nice tool, very cheap,but with powerful function
by Mr.Heriberto on Sep 21, 2018
Is it in stock now? I would like to order
Replied by Alisa on Sep 21, 2018
Yes, it is in stock now, you can place order directly
by Mr.Shay on Aug 20, 2018
Is there any requirement of computer?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 20, 2018
Hi , this tool has no requirment towards computer.
by Mr.Steven on Aug 20, 2018
Hi, could you tell me can fvdi 2018 support odometer adjustment for Opel KARL-2017?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 20, 2018
Sorry, it can only support this car type till year 2014
by Mr.Jonny on Aug 20, 2018
Will FVDI 2018 do Mercedes 7G Gearbox tcu vergin?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 20, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Adama Ndiaye on Aug 19, 2018
Can you tell me if this version is an online that needs activation every 30 days or an offline version?
Thanks
Replied by Alisa on Aug 19, 2018
Hi Adama,

Thanks for your message.

This version needs to be activated every 30 days, but it works very easily.  You just need to connect network and open the software, another 30 days authorization is OK.
by Mr.Allan on Aug 17, 2018
When it can be shipped? I need fast shipping
Replied by Alisa on Aug 17, 2018
Hi Dear,

It is in stock, we can ship out for you today if you paid today.
We will ship it with DHL, 3-5 days to arrive.
by Mr.Michael on Aug 17, 2018
What is the difference between this tool and FVDI2 ?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 17, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message.
FVDI2 come with j2534 software,while FVDI 2018 do not come with j2534 software
by Mr.Mathew on Aug 17, 2018
Is the software 2018 version?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 17, 2018
Yes, it is
by Mr.John on Aug 17, 2018
Thank you very much for your fast shipping
by Mr.Chris on Aug 14, 2018
Received my package today, thank you
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.