Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine

ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine

US$620
  • Item No. SK122
  • Out Of Stock

ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine has been designed and built to keep pace with the evolution of transponder car keys. ND900 Pro key duplicator features the most innovative electronic components in the field of radio frequencies thus allowing easy detection,reading and cloning (duplication) of fixed code transponders and the identification of cryptographic transponder codes.

Write a review

by Steve Sharrow on Apr 14, 2015
Will this machine work with the PC software to clone 4d keys like the CN900 or will it only work with a 4D box?
Replied by vivi on Apr 14, 2015
hello, nd900 is almost the same with cn900 in function, nd900 can work with both 4d box and 46 cloner box. it can work with the PC software  to clone 4d keys, to clone 4d keys you need buy this product
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/nd900-with-4d-decoder-sk95-b.html 
while to clone 46 keys  you need buy this one 
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/nd900-id46-the-copy-machine.html 
any question please e-mail me
vivi
by Mr.Diem Nguyen on Mar 29, 2015
Can this device copy Philip crypto 46 mostly use in Acura? Do I need buy any additional device if I want clone chip Philip 46 transponder? Thanks!
Replied by vivi on Mar 30, 2015
hello, ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine can copy Philip crypto 46, our ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine can copy all 46 chips no matter it is Philip crypto 46 or other, what else you need buy is our cn3 chip because to copy 46
chip must use cn3, you can use ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine plus cn3 chip to clone chip Philip 46 transponder.  the following is all you need buy:
ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine    http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/nd900-id46-the-copy-machine.html 
cn3 please check   http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/cn3-id46-cloner-chip-sa1236.html 
any question please e-mail me
vivi 

by Mr.James Pine on Sep 15, 2014
ND900+ID46 the Copy Machine supports all car key lost?
Replied by vivi on Sep 15, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
ND900+ID46 needs one old key to make another key, so all car key lost it does not support.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Bobby on Sep 5, 2014
Does this unit copy ID4D60 right out of the box? Thank you!
Replied by vivi on Sep 5, 2014
hello, Bobby
if you want to copy ID4D60, this nd900 plus 4d decoder Item No. SK95-B is correct. please check the following link:
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/nd900-with-4d-decoder-sk95-b.html 
any question please contact me
vivi
by Mr.jesus Ramirez Ramos on Oct 25, 2013
fast delivery!
by Mr.jlmi13@free.fr on Oct 25, 2013
I appreciate your kindness.
by Mr.soulman974@hotmail.com on Oct 25, 2013
how to open the ID46 function?please help me.
Replied by vivi on Oct 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
How to Open the ID46 Function:
1.Update the ND900
2.Provide the Serial Number to us
3.Then update the ND900 again after we inform you our factory has opened the ID46 for you 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.yamani on Oct 24, 2013
Do I need to buy a ND900 4D Decoder if I want to copy 4d chips? Thanks for your response.
Replied by vivi on Oct 24, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
Yes, you have to buy ND900 4D Decoder to copy 4d chips. Id46 can copy 46chips.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.karim Yahyavi Azad on Oct 16, 2013
what is the shipping cost to USA if I buy this ND900 together with some chips like SA1236 SA1233,many thanks.
Replied by vivi on Oct 16, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
The shipping cost to United States is 31USD.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Heiko Dippold on Aug 22, 2013
HOW much ship to Germany?
Replied by vivi on Aug 22, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
we will send it by dhl,the shipping cost to Germany is 25usd.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.alexandre ranucci on Aug 22, 2013
Achètera plus de vous!
Replied by vivi on Aug 22, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
We appreciate your review.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.geovan santos silva on Aug 14, 2013
everything's fine, really nice
by Mr.Gabriela Oliveira on Aug 4, 2013
high quality, thanks so much
by bruce on Jul 25, 2013
Buen vendedor
by kapo on Jul 25, 2013
bonne qualité
by Mr.András Mihók on Jul 24, 2013
when can I receive it?
Replied by vivi on Jul 24, 2013
Hello,
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
we will send it by DHL, It usually need 3-5 working days. so you can get your parcel on 29th July.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
vivi
by Mr.ANDREWS OWUSU on Jul 23, 2013
Hi,how to open the ID46 function?
Replied by vivi on Jul 23, 2013
Hello,Andrews
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website. please follow the procesure:
1.Update the ND900
2.Provide the Serial Number to us
3.Then update the ND900 again after we inform you our factory has opened the ID46 for you
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
vivi
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.