Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【6% off $93 Ship it from US Warehouse Fast Delivery】V48.88 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Support 2017 New Cars

【6% off $93 Ship it from US Warehouse Fast Delivery】V48.88 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Support 2017 New Cars

Latest price:US$99
US$99
  • Item No. USSK03-D
  • Free Shipping

Newest Version V48.88 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer for auto keys by obd2
1.It can support new cars to 2017.12. For example, Acura 2017, Chevrolet 2017,Buick 2017, Cadillac, GMC 2017, Ford 2017,Dodge 2017,Toyota 2017 and so on.
2.No token limitation.
3. It can replace SBB V46.02.

Write a review

by Mr.Trace lovett on Mar 21, 2019
Does it support all keys lost for all those vehicles
Replied by Alisa on Mar 21, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support all key lost for all makes, you can check the supported carlist in the description page.
 
by Mr.Rob on Oct 29, 2018
product as described, good price and quick delivery.
by Mr.Carlos escobedo on Sep 30, 2018
Me lo puede mandar a cd. Juarez chihuahua cuanto seria el costo
by Mr.Miguel on Sep 20, 2018
Really shipped from US, very fast
by Mr.Luis perez on Aug 14, 2018
Will this work with 05 Cadillac STS
Replied by Alisa on Aug 14, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message.

This tool can not support Cadillac STS. Checked other key programmers, no better tool to recommend for your car.
by Mr.Serage on Aug 13, 2018
Received my package today, thank you
by Mr.Jimmy on Aug 1, 2018
Does this work with 2017 nissan maxima?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 1, 2018
Hi Dear,

It can support immo key progamming  for Nissan MAXIMA IK 2008-2017.
by Mr.Rob on Jul 23, 2018
Easy to use, works well with my Ford. Worth to buy
Replied by Alisa on Jul 23, 2018
Thanks very much for your comment, rob
by Mr.Brett on Jul 23, 2018
Is it in stock? I want to buy one
Replied by Alisa on Jul 23, 2018
Yes, it is in stock, please order it directly on our website.
by Mr.Matt on Jul 23, 2018
What's the main difference between V46.02 and this latest version V48.88?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 23, 2018
SBB V46.02 works to 2015.12. SBB V48.88 works to 2017.10
by Greg on Jul 23, 2018
Can it work on my Buick 2017?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 23, 2018
Yes, it can support Buick 2017
by Mr.John on Jul 10, 2018
Fast delivery, looks good, will use it later
by Mr.Allan on Jul 10, 2018
Good communication with Alisa. Thank you
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.