Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 96 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK 】OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version C Package Key Programmer Support IMMO +Odometer Adjustment

【Ship from US/UK 】OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version C Package Key Programmer Support IMMO +Odometer Adjustment

Latest price:US$1,699
US$1,5996% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

Functions of X300 DP Plus includes: Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function.Support ECU Programming and Toyota Smart Key.Get Free P001 Programmer.Best choice for locksmith

Write a review

by Mr.Terrike on Oct 9, 2019
C3 2005 Petrol: PIN read and add key success
by Mr.Gary Elmer on Sep 20, 2019
Programme keys for 2015 skoda rapid success.
by Mr.Manuel on Sep 16, 2019
I am wondering if your obdstar x300 dp plus do mileage change for 2019 Toyota Prius?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 16, 2019
Sorry, cannot do this year right now
by Mr.PETER on Sep 15, 2019
Can i use this tool to change mileage for ford kuga 2014?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 15, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Sep 15, 2019
I use x300 dp plus do mileage change for 2018 Volkswagen Atlas success, very nice tool, i like it very much
by Mr.Chad on Sep 8, 2019
Nissan kicks 2017 Mileage Correction success, nice tool
by Mr.Walter on Sep 8, 2019
2015 cadillac srx odometer adjustment success, thank you.
by Mr.FRANK on Sep 8, 2019
Will X300 DP PLUS do key program for Renault Mégane 4 2018 and Clio 4 2018?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 8, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Jalatt on Aug 30, 2019
2019 Ford F150 add a key success.
by Mr.Juan on Aug 15, 2019
2016 Ford F150 Key Programming success
by Mr.Christopher on Jul 19, 2019
Does x300 dp plus do odometer adjustment for Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 19, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rickey on Jul 10, 2019
Can i use this tool to do odometer adjustment for 2015 mustang?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Fabiola on Jul 2, 2019
Will this tool read pin code for 407 peugeot ?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.CALVIN on Jun 28, 2019
thanks ,we received obdstar x300 dp plus, well packed, as well
by Mr.Michael on Jun 13, 2019
obdstar x300 dp plus c package support key program for Dacia Logan 2013-2018?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rais on Jun 13, 2019
X300 DP Plus support key programming for Chevrolet Spark 2016?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 13, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support this car right now
by Mr.Robin on May 29, 2019
Will this tool can support gmc yukon 2017-18 and cadillac escalade 2017-18?? thanks
Replied by Alisa on May 29, 2019
For  gmc yukon 2017-18 keys, Obdstar x300 dp plus can do it.
For  cadillac escalade 2017-18, Obdstar x300 dp plus  can support 2018 smart key, for 2017 smart key, not sure. But it cannot do mechanical key
by Mr.Sal on May 22, 2019
Hi dear, i am a locksmith from USA, i am interested in this tool. Could you please help me confirm if obdstar x300dp support key adding for these cars?
VW jeta 2017 year
ford escape 2007-2009
hyundai sonata 2012-2015
vw passat 2017
Many Thanks!
Replied by Alisa on May 22, 2019
Yes, these cars are supported by x300 dp plus
by Mr.Aaron on May 22, 2019
Does dp plus works for Renault Talisman 2017 all key lost?
Replied by Alisa on May 22, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.paul on May 22, 2019
I work for 20 year w/ Ford motor company (dealer) and never saw a scanner like this one , just love it
Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.