Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】Best Qualtiy V46.02 CK100 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】Best Qualtiy V46.02 CK100 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens

Latest price:US$109
US$999% off
  • Item No. USSK117

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V46.02 is with 1024 Tokens. CK-100 supports multi-language, it is more powerful and functional and gains excellent quality.

Write a review

by Mr.Ivo on Oct 24, 2018
CAN THE CK 100 MODEL PROGRAM KEYS FOR 2004 DODGE DURANGO?? THANK YOU
Replied by Alisa on Oct 24, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.tim sprouse on May 2, 2017
looking for best price
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2017
best price 125.0USD,tell me your shipping address and i will calculate the total price for you,thank you
by Mr.NEIL PRESCOTT on Feb 10, 2017
CAN THE CK 100 MODEL PROGRAM KEYS FOR 2006 LANDROVER ??
Replied by wangdan on Feb 12, 2017
no,it can not support,you can  check the car list on tech support
by Mr.Gatan on May 4, 2016
hello, get the ck100, work well
Replied by wangdan on May 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Look forward to your next orders.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Jamfils on Apr 25, 2016
Is it in stock now?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 26, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it is in stock now.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Oleg on Apr 5, 2016
do you have manual of it?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The operation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV_qbmk7yBg
if thereis any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.jack russell on Mar 11, 2016
what is 1024 tokens mean? is it just better to buy with unlimited tokens? im buying soon so please let me know
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The ck100 has tokens limitation, after you use up the tokens, you can buy the tokens from us again.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Marya on Mar 9, 2016
received it yesterday, thanks
by Mr.Sergon on Mar 1, 2016
pls give me a good offer
Replied by wangdan on Mar 1, 2016
Hello friend,
NIce day!
We send email to you, pls check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Keliton on Feb 16, 2016
you ship this tool from US?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Yes, we ship this ck100 from US warehouse.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Klinry on Jan 19, 2016
tool is good, thanks!
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Hannes on Jan 13, 2016
Can it read pin code fobik chrisler 2005 > 2006 ?> 2007
Replied by wangdan on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for visiting our webiste.
It can't read the Chrysler 2005-2006-2007 pincode
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Rovenstio on Dec 22, 2015
can I receive it before Dec 28th?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

We send this item to you by DHL, and the delivery of DHL usually needs 3-5 days, you may receive it on Dec 28th.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Lesioe on Dec 2, 2015
Good tool, the ck-100 works ok
Replied by wangdan on Dec 2, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Feckins on Aug 11, 2015
received the tool, thanks for your fast shipping!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 11, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Glad to hear that you have received the tool.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kelslin on Jul 12, 2015
where can I get more tokens?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can get tokens buying http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-141300046-nxp-fix-chip-sk117-s.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.hasan hady on Jan 14, 2015
Data and program for sbb update
Replied by vivi on Jan 14, 2015
hello, hasan hady
what do you mean?  ck-100 is SBB Latest Generation, Compared with Sbb, CK-100 support key programming for more Models . ck-100 support car list please check attachment.
vivi 

by Mr.vecent on Oct 24, 2014
received everything, will make more orders
Replied by vivi on Oct 24, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
thanks for your feedback, we will try provide better service.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.avedis on Sep 6, 2014
how can I get more tokens if I use up the 1024 tokens? thanks for your response.
Replied by vivi on Sep 6, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
you can buy AT89C51CC03U NXP Fix Chip item No. sk117-s to get another 1024 tokens.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Jonathan on Aug 18, 2014
useful tool with good price
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.