Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2018 VXSCAN EasyKeyMaker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura Including All Key Los

2018 VXSCAN EasyKeyMaker Honda Key Programmer Supports Honda/Acura Including All Key Los

Latest price:US$37.99
US$44.99
  • Item No. USSK244
  • Free Shipping

EasyKeyMaker Honda is for registering key by OBDII. Cover all Honda/Acura equipped with OBDII-16 socket. Support both transponder key and smart key registration.

Write a review

by Mr.Mike on Jan 1, 2019
It worked great, help me save a lot
by Mr.Bruce on Jan 1, 2019
Works perfect
by Mr.Gary on Oct 22, 2018
Will you ship it from US?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, we have stock in US warehouse.
by Mr.Bob on Oct 22, 2018
Is there any user manual?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 28, 2018
I reprogrammed a replacement car key for my Honda Accord 2006 EX-V6. Very good tool
Replied by Alisa on Sep 28, 2018
Thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Andy on Sep 25, 2018
It works. I was able to program a transponder key for my Honda Odyssey. The physical ODBII connector on the EasyKeyMaker didn't fit exactly on my Honda, I had to hustle a bit to get a good electrical contact. Once the contact is good, just follow the instructions and your new transponder key will work to start the engine.
There is a switch at the end of the EasyKeyMaker, you need to slide the switch towards the LED lamp for transponder key programming. This was not clear from the instructions. Other than the above mentioned issues, the EasyKeyMaker works great, saved me a lot of money not having to buy a replacement key from the dealer.
Replied by Alisa on Sep 25, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
by Mr.Andy on Sep 25, 2018
Received my tool today. It is indeed ship from US, fast delivery
by Mr.Ethan on Aug 29, 2018
Is there any instructions for how to use?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 29, 2018
by Mr.Allan on Aug 1, 2018
Well received my package, thank you
by Mr.Willie on Jul 23, 2018
Works well with my car, good
by Mr.Dave on Jul 23, 2018
Easy to use
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.