Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL

【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL

Original Yanhua ACDP Solder Free Programming Master Mainly to do key programming and dashboard adjustment of BMW's entire system,no need welding.This is a necessary basic configuration for other modules.For all the other functions, you need to buy additional modules.
Item No. SK247
US$199.00

20%You save US$50.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6789    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Tommy , Jul 16, 2018
hi what is a deference in acdp for 249$
and 1299$ one?
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Alisa  Jul 16, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your inquiry.
 
(1)The item No. is SK247 with price USD249. It is only the host.
 
(2) As for USD1299, the item No. is SK247-Full
 
SK247-Full  includes Host and Five modules.
 
SK247-Full = SK247+ SK247-1 + SK247-2 + SK247-3 + SK247-4 + SK247-5 ( EEPROM function+ CAS1-CAS4+ FEM/BDC+ 35080/35160DO WT+ Fujitsu CPU MB91F )
 
 
   by Mr.conrad , Jun 14, 2018
hi, can you tell me the car list for bmw isn reading function?
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

Free-splitting support N20\N13\N55\MSV80\MSD85more detalis, please check this link: http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201806/yanhua-acdp-supported-bmw-isn-code.xlsx.

Best regards

Angela

   by Mr.boris , Jun 14, 2018
Hi, i want to know if ACDP can support BMW F30, E46, E90 series for mileage adjustment? thanks.
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

Please confirm first what BMW System for your car, then do as following.

There are two place for you to change  bmw milegate:
1:CAS or FEM/BDC,If you buy module 1, 2, can set CAS or FEM/BDC to 0 to change your bmw car mileage
2.Instrument:: if it is instrument, then
needs to remove the dashborad, and  module 4 is used to adjust the meter.

Best regards

Angela

   by Mr.marito , Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

I have problem to register yanhua acdp, do you have any user manual?

Best regards
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, please check the user help:



Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.russel , Jun 14, 2018
hi, do you have car list for yanhua acdp?
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yanhua mini acdp at present support BMW all system anti-theft matching and mileage correction, and also support instrument tuning for Honda Fit, Kia K3, Kia K5, Sonata 9 and other Fujitsu CPU MB91F.

Best regards

Angela

   by Mr.pedro , Jun 14, 2018
hi, yanhua mini acdp can be used on the laptop? or just can be used on mobile phone?
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 14, 2018
Hi dear friend

At present just support to be used on mobile phone, the factory still improve the function on laptop, when it is ok, we will let you know.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.Kleo , Jun 2, 2018
Hello i have a question regarding this product .Is this devicr capable to correct mileage on bmw 525 i 2007 to the odometer through OBD connection or not please let me know the Cas module for my BMW is Cas3 black
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  Jun 3, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, Yanhua mini acdp can support this car by OBD.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.Carlos Garcia , May 7, 2018
I can program Bmw 740 2002 ?
【Promotion】Original Yanhua Mini ACDP Solder Free Key Programming Master Free Shipping by DHL
20%
Reply #1 by Angela  May 8, 2018
Hi dear friend

What is your bmw system? BMW CAS System? this tool just can do bmw cas1 to CAS4+. can not do other bmw system.

Best regards

Angela