Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【UK Ship No Tax】KEYDIY KDX2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

【UK Ship No Tax】KEYDIY KDX2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

Latest price:US$189
US$1852% off
  • Item No. SK245-1
  • Free Shipping

KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Can work with PC software, Android or iOS phone or tablet.
Three functional shortcut buttons: chip identification, remote identification and frequency detection.

Write a review

by Mr.Darby on Aug 27, 2019
Do you ship it from UK warehouse?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 27, 2019
Yes, it has stock in our UK warehouse, we can ship it for customers from European countries.
by Mr.Alex on Aug 13, 2019
Fast shipping, thank you
by Mr.Istvan on May 6, 2018
token to buy and to which part of it
by Mr.maioriello on Apr 27, 2018
Key Added OK
by Mr.JOHNSON on Apr 27, 2018
10 seconds done
by Mr.Ohrt on Apr 27, 2018
Support totoya hilux 2018 H add key ?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
yes,it can
by Mr.mark on Apr 27, 2018
Support skoda rapid 2013 ?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
tell me your key chip type please
by Mr.Brandt on Apr 27, 2018
read pincode ?
by Mr.Benitez on Apr 27, 2018
support diesel keys?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
no,it can only support gasoline cars
by Mr.Anthony on Apr 27, 2018
toyota corolla 2010 all key lost "G" success
by Mr.costantini on Apr 27, 2018
Support toyota g keys?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
yes
by Mr.Cernat on Apr 27, 2018
thank i have received my staff i will check it and give you the feedback
by Mr.Diego on Apr 27, 2018
Does this program 2015-2018 Lexus ?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
tell me your key chip type please
by Mr.Michael on Apr 27, 2018
success programming remote?
Replied by wangdan on May 2, 2018
yes,support remote keys too
by Mr.kwak on Apr 27, 2018
Fast delivery to usa, recommend
by Mr.Isiavwe on Apr 27, 2018
AUDI A6 2014 spare key add OK
by Mr.omar on Apr 27, 2018
All keys lost?
by Mr.Napaporn on Apr 27, 2018
Hello Kelly,
I received the package yesterday.
by Mr.William on Apr 27, 2018
hello , ive receive the package all is perfect
by Mr.Brammer on Apr 27, 2018
Successful smart key 2011 Audid a4
3 min
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.