Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR H110 VAG Key Programmer for MQB Support NEC+24C64 and VW 4th 5th IMMO with RFID Adapter

OBDSTAR H110 VAG Key Programmer for MQB Support NEC+24C64 and VW 4th 5th IMMO with RFID Adapter

Latest price:US$279.00
US$279.00
  • Item No. UKSM57
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H110 is special designed for VW and it supports the latest MQB vehicles. Equipped with RFID ADAPTER, it can do key programming for the VW vehicles within generation 3.5 and provides users with good solution to 4th and 5th generation of VW.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Nov 22, 2018
H110 support odometer adjustment for audi rs3 v8 ?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.JONATHAN on Nov 18, 2018
Does H110 support odometer adjustment and key program for Skoda Octavia 2015?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.ANGELO on Nov 12, 2018
obdstar h110 add key on golf 7 mqb system´╝čI am south Africa.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Bruce on Oct 25, 2018
H110 support key program for 2013 vw jetta 4th generation immo?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 25, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.NIKOS on Sep 11, 2018
Can I make spare VW Tiguan 2009 key ( three button) ?
Will it ship Greece?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message.

Obdstar H100 can not support your car. 

Lonsdor K518ise can support your car. The best price is USD1040 free shipping to Greece with no tax.

If you need it , please contact me.

Best Regards,
 
Alisa (Overseas Sales)
 
WhatsApp:  +86-15207156315
Email:  sales@CarKeyDeals.com
Mobile:  86-15207156315
Skype: sales@CarKeyDeals.com
by Mr.Cliff on Sep 11, 2018
You really ship from UK no tax?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Yes, that's true. We have stock in UK Warehouse. 
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 11, 2018
Will this tool support mileage adjustment for Audi A4 2006 and 2007?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Allan on Aug 9, 2018
Hi, can the H110 do spare keys on Golf 7 and other MQB keys ?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Sorry, it  can not support
by Mr.Donald on Jul 29, 2018
Does H110 support program key and remote on 2016 vw jetta?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 29, 2018
Yes, it can support program key and remote on 2016 vw jetta
by Mr.peter on Jun 28, 2018
hi, amazing, this tool really shipped from US, i just received the package within 3 days, i am very happy, thanks very much, i will buy other tool again:-)
by adam on Jun 28, 2018
hi, really appreciate your faster shipping and good service, i just received today, will test it, then feedback to you:-)
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.