Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer

【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer

VVDI key Tool EU Version will replace CN900 MINI and Handy Baby CBAY transponder Programmer completely, and also added more transponder and function
1: Support transponder copying / clone
2: Identify almost transponder in market
3: Support re-programming almost transponder in market
4: New remote re-generating / new remote making
Item No. SK203-B2D
US$250.00

Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1850    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.daniel hernandez , Apr 3, 2018
ya tengo registrado el equipo vvdi ami nombre DANIEL HERNANDEZ
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Apr 3, 2018
dame tu número de orden en nuestro sitio web por favor
   by Mr.Richard , Mar 4, 2018
This tool good for Canadian market
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 4, 2018
yes,it is good for Canadian market too
   by Mr.Morne , Feb 19, 2018
Good day, I updated my VVDI key tool to SW:2.2.2 and downloaded the app on my phone. I need to clone ID48 (96bit). When trying to do online cloning for ID48, it say: "Device unactivated copy 48(96bit) function" How do I activate this function?
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Feb 22, 2018
this function is not opened by factory yet,there will be update news later in this year,we will advise you ,please kindly wait
   by Mr.nunez , Jan 14, 2018
nice tool+++++
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
   by Mr.Ryan Wilson , Jan 14, 2018
Update with more language?how can i update please?
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jan 15, 2018

1.Connect device to PC with a USB Cable.
2.Click "Update Online" button to start update.
3.Wait for update completed
   by Ms.singh , Jan 14, 2018
does it support ecu programming?
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jan 15, 2018
yes,but you need to buy the eeprom adapters together http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/vvdi-key-tool-eeprom-adapter.html
   by Mr.nestor vielma , Jan 14, 2018
what is the difference between all vvdi key tool on your website please?
【Ship from US/UK/RU No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool ME/US/EU Version Remote Key Programmer
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jan 15, 2018
for different area,it may has different car models