Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from UK No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool EU Version Remote Key Programmer

【Ship from UK No Tax】Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool EU Version Remote Key Programmer

Latest price:US$269
US$2497% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D

VVDI key Tool EU Version will replace CN900 MINI and Handy Baby CBAY transponder Programmer completely, and also added more transponder and function
1: Support transponder copying / clone
2: Identify almost transponder in market
3: Support re-programming almost transponder in market
4: New remote re-generating / new remote making

Write a review

by Mr.daniel hernandez on Apr 3, 2018
ya tengo registrado el equipo vvdi ami nombre DANIEL HERNANDEZ
Replied by wangdan on Apr 3, 2018
dame tu número de orden en nuestro sitio web por favor
by Mr.Richard on Mar 4, 2018
This tool good for Canadian market
Replied by wangdan on Mar 4, 2018
yes,it is good for Canadian market too
by Mr.Morne on Feb 19, 2018
Good day, I updated my VVDI key tool to SW:2.2.2 and downloaded the app on my phone. I need to clone ID48 (96bit). When trying to do online cloning for ID48, it say: "Device unactivated copy 48(96bit) function" How do I activate this function?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2018
this function is not opened by factory yet,there will be update news later in this year,we will advise you ,please kindly wait
by Mr.nunez on Jan 14, 2018
nice tool+++++
by Mr.Ryan Wilson on Jan 14, 2018
Update with more language?how can i update please?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018

1.Connect device to PC with a USB Cable.
2.Click "Update Online" button to start update.
3.Wait for update completed
by Ms.singh on Jan 14, 2018
does it support ecu programming?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018
yes,but you need to buy the eeprom adapters together http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/vvdi-key-tool-eeprom-adapter.html
by Mr.nestor vielma on Jan 14, 2018
what is the difference between all vvdi key tool on your website please?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018
for different area,it may has different car models
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.