Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】2018 OBDSTAR H100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support Models Till 2018 Replace OBDSTAR F100

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】2018 OBDSTAR H100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support Models Till 2018 Replace OBDSTAR F100

Latest price:US$179
US$14917% off
  • Item No. UKSK236
  • Free Shipping

H100 is OBDSTAR newly released auto key programmer which is specially designed to program auto key for Mazda and Ford vehicles.It’s covering a wide range of vehicles, which most of vehicles can be supported up to 2016/2017 year, and even some models are available up to 2018 year .

Write a review

by Mr.Bruce on Dec 16, 2018
Will this tool support European Ford Galaxy 2009 and Ford Mondeo 2008?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 16, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Norman on Nov 22, 2018
Will it support odometer adjustment for ford Taurus 2011?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.James on Nov 22, 2018
Hi , i want to know if it can support key program for 2007 lincoln mkz?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rocco on Nov 18, 2018
Hi , will H100 do odometer adjustment for Mazda CX-5 2017 model?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Daniel on Nov 18, 2018
Does H100 do key program for Landrover defender?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes, it can support landrover Defender 2010-2014 remote system
by Mr.mathew on Nov 18, 2018
H100 support key programming for 2016 explorer ford?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Rocco on Nov 12, 2018
Hi, can it do odometer adjustment for 2012 ford ranger?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.James on Nov 12, 2018
H100 can do Europe Ford Focus 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Tim on Nov 12, 2018
H100 support add a key for Australian Ford 2002 AU series 3? The Model is a Ford Falcon 2002 Model AU111
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 18, 2018
Hi, i lost all my keys. Will H100 support program 2 new keys for my car 2012 Ford S-Max? European version
Replied by Alisa on Sep 18, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Cliff on Sep 6, 2018
can it support odometer adjustment for mazda cx3?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support CX3.

by Mr.Philp on Aug 28, 2018
Does it support odometer adjustment for Skoda Octavia 5E? My dashboard type is NEC35XX
Replied by Alisa on Aug 28, 2018
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Lacon Lightner on Aug 14, 2018
Please help, when i do key programming for my 2015 ford custom, it pops out the information that read the ECU code and send this code to maker to get security code. The ECU code is FD2741
Replied by Alisa on Aug 14, 2018
Hi Dear,

The security code is 56A9
by Mr.Don on Aug 12, 2018
Will H100 support key programming for Ford transit 2009-2013?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message.

Obdstar H100 can support key programming for Ford transit 2009-2013
by Mr.Allan on Aug 2, 2018
Fast delivery, thanks for your help
by Mr.Dave on Aug 2, 2018
Received my package, thank you
by Mr.Jeffery on Jul 31, 2018
Will this programmer support key programming for Ford transit customs after 2012 years?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 31, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.steven mueller on Jan 14, 2018
please,i need help,do you have video to teach me?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018
Hi friend

There is user manual in package to teach you how to use,please check
by Mr.Napaporn on Jan 14, 2018
is there any user manual?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018
yes,there is user manual in package
by Mr.Leon Kemp on Jan 14, 2018
Does it support French?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 15, 2018
Language: English only
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.