Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】2018 OBDSTAR H100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support Models Till 2018 Replace OBDSTAR F100

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】2018 OBDSTAR H100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support Models Till 2018 Replace OBDSTAR F100

Latest price:US$179
US$14917% off
  • Item No. UKSK236
  • Free Shipping

H100 is OBDSTAR newly released auto key programmer which is specially designed to program auto key for Mazda and Ford vehicles.It’s covering a wide range of vehicles, which most of vehicles can be supported up to 2016/2017 year, and even some models are available up to 2018 year .

Write a review

by Mr.Roshan on May 15, 2019
Can i use this tool to program keys for 2006 mazda 6 &2011 mazda 3?
Replied by Alisa on May 15, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.James on Apr 29, 2019
Will this tool do key programmer for my mazda speed 3, 2011?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Anthony on Apr 8, 2019
H100 support key programming for 2010 ford transit?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 8, 2019
yes, it can support
by Mr.Ted on Apr 2, 2019
Is the h100 can support ford f150 2018 all keys lost?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 2, 2019
Sorry, for F150, it cannot support year 2018 cars right now
by Mr.david on Mar 28, 2019
Does H100 support all key lost for ford focus 2 of 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 28, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.claudio on Mar 28, 2019
Will H100 do key program for my Ford transit 2006 MK7?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 28, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Stanley on Mar 13, 2019
Hi, can i use this tool to do odometer adjustment for my Mazda-cx3-1.5-diesel-2016?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 13, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Ross on Mar 6, 2019
Does H100 support 2014 Lincoln MKS to add key to start fob?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 6, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Henry on Mar 4, 2019
Hi, i have a Ford Everest 2010 diesel,can i do key program for my car with this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 4, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Christine on Feb 28, 2019
Can i use this tool to do Ford transit 2004 and 2010 all key lost?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 28, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Peter on Feb 23, 2019
Hi, will this tool support key program for Ford fusion usa 2015 or mondeo 5?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 23, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Bruce on Dec 16, 2018
Will this tool support European Ford Galaxy 2009 and Ford Mondeo 2008?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 16, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Norman on Nov 22, 2018
Will it support odometer adjustment for ford Taurus 2011?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.James on Nov 22, 2018
Hi , i want to know if it can support key program for 2007 lincoln mkz?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rocco on Nov 18, 2018
Hi , will H100 do odometer adjustment for Mazda CX-5 2017 model?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Daniel on Nov 18, 2018
Does H100 do key program for Landrover defender?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes, it can support landrover Defender 2010-2014 remote system
by Mr.mathew on Nov 18, 2018
H100 support key programming for 2016 explorer ford?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Rocco on Nov 12, 2018
Hi, can it do odometer adjustment for 2012 ford ranger?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.James on Nov 12, 2018
H100 can do Europe Ford Focus 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Tim on Nov 12, 2018
H100 support add a key for Australian Ford 2002 AU series 3? The Model is a Ford Falcon 2002 Model AU111
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.