Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB

【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB

Latest price:US$99
US$89.999% off
  • Item No. USSK03-B
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 reasons to get SBB V46.02:
1. Newest Generation of SBB Key Programmer, can program new keys;
2.Support G Chip Programming
3. Cheapest SBB Key programmer with powerful function, can save your money
4.Support Multi-languages

Write a review

by Mr.Samuel ndirangu gatuguta on May 17, 2018
I have asubaru legacy yrm 2005 is the ssb 46 compatible and you you have blank keys how long does it take to ship to miami florida
Replied by Angela on May 18, 2018
Hi dear friend

SBB can not do your car.For your car, you need to check OBDSTAR X300 DP: http://www.carkeydeals.com/producttags/OBDSTAR+X300+DP/

Best regards

Angela
by Ed McHale on Apr 2, 2018
Will this programmer work on a 2012 Honda Accord 4cyl, 2 door?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 2, 2018
Hi friend

yes,it can
by Mr.Piotr Matosiuk on Nov 26, 2017
Good evening
I am looking to program 2009 Hyundai sonata remote fobs - not the key (key does not have chip on it) but remote that is used to operate lock/ unlock and trunk open function
Please advise if your product 2017 Latest Version V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language
Will work with that car and will allow me to program new remotes. I have the old ones in my possession but buttons are damaged and they no longer lock car

Thank you
Replied by wangdan on Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

our V46.02 SBB key programmer can not support 2009 Hyundai sonata remote fobs

you can refer to our ck200 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/v3803-ck-200-ck200-auto-key-programmer-sk167.html
by Jeremy Brummer on Nov 21, 2017
HI,

I have a 2010 Chrysler Town and Country, I know the sheet says this scanner will work for this vehicle, but the question is how often do these not function with a new key fob? I have heard from many locksmiths these sometimes do not work with certain key fobs that have already been programmed before. Is that true?

The only thing I really am trying to do is program my key fob for our Chrysler town and country and possibly purchase another key for my jeep which has a chip in it, which will also require programming. Will the V46.2 SBB programmer work for what I am trying to do? Thanks for your help and guidance.
Replied by wangdan on Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

i checked with our technician,our V46.02 SBB key progragrammer can support Chrysler and jeep car key,support all keys lost too,but it can only support to year 2008 or so,for old cars

you can refer to our skp1000,this one can meet your demand and support more new car models keys too
by Mr.Jerzy on Nov 12, 2017
does it work with Honda civic 2006 ?V46.02 SBB Key Programmer?
Replied by Angela on Nov 15, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, can do this car.

Best regards

Kelly
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.