Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB

【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB

Top 4 reasons to get SBB V46.02:
1. Newest Generation of SBB Key Programmer, can program new keys;
2.Support G Chip Programming
3. Cheapest SBB Key programmer with powerful function, can save your money
4.Support Multi-languages
Item No. SK03-B
US$89.99

9%You save US$9.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3702    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Samuel ndirangu gatuguta , May 17, 2018
I have asubaru legacy yrm 2005 is the ssb 46 compatible and you you have blank keys how long does it take to ship to miami florida
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB
9%
Reply #1 by Angela  May 18, 2018
Hi dear friend

SBB can not do your car.For your car, you need to check OBDSTAR X300 DP: http://www.carkeydeals.com/producttags/OBDSTAR+X300+DP/

Best regards

Angela
   by Ed McHale , Apr 2, 2018
Will this programmer work on a 2012 Honda Accord 4cyl, 2 door?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Apr 2, 2018
Hi friend

yes,it can
   by Mr.Piotr Matosiuk , Nov 26, 2017
Good evening
I am looking to program 2009 Hyundai sonata remote fobs - not the key (key does not have chip on it) but remote that is used to operate lock/ unlock and trunk open function
Please advise if your product 2017 Latest Version V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language
Will work with that car and will allow me to program new remotes. I have the old ones in my possession but buttons are damaged and they no longer lock car

Thank you
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

our V46.02 SBB key programmer can not support 2009 Hyundai sonata remote fobs

you can refer to our ck200 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/v3803-ck-200-ck200-auto-key-programmer-sk167.html
   by Jeremy Brummer , Nov 21, 2017
HI,

I have a 2010 Chrysler Town and Country, I know the sheet says this scanner will work for this vehicle, but the question is how often do these not function with a new key fob? I have heard from many locksmiths these sometimes do not work with certain key fobs that have already been programmed before. Is that true?

The only thing I really am trying to do is program my key fob for our Chrysler town and country and possibly purchase another key for my jeep which has a chip in it, which will also require programming. Will the V46.2 SBB programmer work for what I am trying to do? Thanks for your help and guidance.
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

i checked with our technician,our V46.02 SBB key progragrammer can support Chrysler and jeep car key,support all keys lost too,but it can only support to year 2008 or so,for old cars

you can refer to our skp1000,this one can meet your demand and support more new car models keys too
   by Mr.Jerzy , Nov 12, 2017
does it work with Honda civic 2006 ?V46.02 SBB Key Programmer?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】Latest V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language New Generation of SBB
9%
Reply #1 by Angela  Nov 15, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, can do this car.

Best regards

Kelly