Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US】Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+Oil/service Reset+TPMS+EPS+BMS All in One Handheld Scanner

【Ship from US】Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+Oil/service Reset+TPMS+EPS+BMS All in One Handheld Scanner

Latest price:US$159
US$159
  • Item No. USSK235
  • Out Of Stock

Super SBB2 Key Programmer has more stronger function than old SBB key programmer and CK100 key programmer, mainly program kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer,mileage adjustment, Oil/service Reset,TPMS EPS,BMS Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.loyd zhuwao on Jan 25, 2019
Hie can we have a pdf file or a manual for all the cars that can be programmed by the machine


regards
by Mr.Roger Lai on Jan 15, 2019
Can this program immobilizer key for Toyota Prius 2012 or Honda Pilot 2008?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 15, 2019
Yes, it can support your cars.
by Mr.Johnny on Aug 19, 2018
will it program intelligent key for 2007 Murano?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 20, 2018
Hi Johnny,

Thanks for your message.

This tool can not support your car. Try this tool, it can support your car with best quality. http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-key-master.html

We are now having 5th anniversay big sale, you can enjoy 4% discount for this tool and a chance to win a prize.


Best Regards,
Alisa

by Mr.Bob mazda on Jul 31, 2018
I have a 2011 Mazda 2. Will this enable me to program the transponder on a new key? Is it easy to do?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 31, 2018
Hi Dear,

This tool can not support your car. You can buy SK03-D. It can support immo key progamming for MAZDA 2 CAN 11.

Here is the purchase link http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/sbb-pro2-key-programmer.html


B
est Regards,
Alisa
by Mr.Vu on Jul 30, 2018
Will this program transponder key chip for 2005 Dodge Stratus?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 30, 2018
Hi Dear,

For the car you mentioned, we didn't do test on it, you can buy one for try.

Or you may take a look at SK03-D with this link http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/sbb-pro2-key-programmer.html
It support immo key programming for your car. You can check it on related download files of SK03-D

Best Regards,
Alisa
 
by Mr.Lac Tran on Jun 26, 2018
Can this sbb2 program an extra key fob for a 2008 infiniti G37 sport?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 3, 2018
Hi Mr.Lac,

Thanks for your message.

Theorectically speaking, this product can support infiniti's cars.
But we don't do test on the car you metioned.

You can buy one for try if you don't mind.

But we recommend you buy SP38-B with a security card.
100% adapt to your car.

If you need, please let me know, I will quote for you.




by Mr.JR on Mar 8, 2018
Can this program new key on a 05 Mercedes c230 i bought new key from Mercedes dealer...
Replied by wangdan on Mar 8, 2018
Sorry,this one can not support 2005 Mercedes c230 key programming,you can refer to ak500 or cgdi pro Benz
by Mr.Brown on Feb 26, 2018
Can this program a ecu to a 2006 Audi A4, or immobilizer
Replied by wangdan on Feb 26, 2018
it can read data from ecu,not program ecu for Audi A4 2006

it can support immobilizer for Audi A4 2006
by Mr.apple apple on Nov 27, 2017
Does this tool correct the odometer miles on this two vehicles below.

2016 Dodge Ram 1500 Truck
2010 Toyota Camry
Replied by Angela on Nov 28, 2017
Hi dear friend

Sorry, Super SBB2 can not do these two cars for mileage correction.

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.emm on Nov 14, 2017
hi, i want to know if it can be use to program key fobs to a 2008 pontiac grand prix
Replied by Angela on Nov 15, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, can do this car.

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.ALPHA on Oct 24, 2017
hi, what language does it have? can support Spanish?
by Mr.Steven on Oct 24, 2017
hi, do you have car list for super sbb2?
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.