Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Small Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

Small Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz

US$129
  • Item No. SK115

Small Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz can programming new blank key with BIN file that's is generated by Dump Modify software.

Write a review

by Mr.john on Feb 26, 2015
pls how does this work? my car is 2003 c320 benz, my key is broken and wontturn in the ignition at all. so can this work? how does it work? what is your best advice?
by Mr.HAMID AMOUR on Aug 23, 2013
Can you sent it by simple airmail ?
Replied by vivi on Aug 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
We usually send it by express delivery. You can choose simple airmail, but it will take you 12-15 working days.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.benjamin cailleau on Aug 23, 2013
Il est agréable de faire affaire avec vous.
by Jorge on Jul 30, 2013
what's the warranty you provide?
Replied by Besty on Jul 30, 2013
Hi dear friend,
We provide one year warranty for this item.
Any problem, pls contact us freely.
Have a nice day!
Besty
by Mr.Imran Sheikh on Jul 28, 2013
what about the warranty you provide?
Replied by vivi on Jul 28, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
We provide one year warranty for this item
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
Vivi
by Mr.Mehmet Ongan on Jul 24, 2013
program well, suits my Benz.
by Ms.sara on Jul 23, 2013
did you ship to portugal?
Replied by Besty on Jul 23, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Yes, we ship to portugal.
Any other problem, pls contact us freely.
Have a nice day!
Besty


Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.